Mexico FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Imalia Diego
Year Established: 2016
Mexico FC Team MVP
Wed Coed C FALL 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Purple Reign 10 7 1 2 22
Milan 10 7 2 1 21
Papua FC 10 5 2 3 18
Mexico FC 10 6 4 0 18
Wednesday Knights 10 4 5 1 13
San Lorenzo 10 3 4 3 12
Arsenal West 10 0 7 3 3
Black Hawk FC 10 1 8 1 2
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Mexico FC Trophy Case +
Mexico FC Roster
Player Name
1 Christy Diaz.
2 Freddy Alcazar
3 Gabriel Colina
4 Imalia Diego.
5 James Munoz
6 Jeffrey Steigner
7 Jesse Felix
8 Juan C Arteaga
9 Laura Valdovinos
10 Luis Ledesma
11 Max Gonzalez
12 Moath Bakheet
13 Omar Diaz
14 Vanessa Reyes
15 Yolanda Juarez
Mexico FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Aug 23 7 p.m. Mexico FC Wednesday Knights RJRSP #6 5:2
Wed, Aug 30 7 p.m. Mexico FC Black Hawk FC RJRSP #2 5:0
Wed, Sep 6 8 p.m. Mexico FC San Lorenzo RJRSP #2 0:5
Wed, Sep 13 8 p.m. Mexico FC Purple Reign RJRSP #1 3:5
Wed, Sep 20 8 p.m. Mexico FC Milan RJRSP #2 0:5
Wed, Sep 27 8 p.m. Mexico FC Arsenal West RJRSP #1 5:2
Wed, Oct 4 8 p.m. Mexico FC Papua FC RJRSP #2 2:1
Wed, Oct 11 8 p.m. Mexico FC Wednesday Knights RJRSP #2 1:3
Wed, Oct 18 8 p.m. Mexico FC Black Hawk FC RJRSP #2 3:2
Wed, Oct 25 8 p.m. Mexico FC San Lorenzo RJRSP #2 6:3
*Wed, Nov 1 8 p.m. Purple Reign Mexico FC RJRSP #2 3:1
* indicates playoff match