Arsenal West
team.name
Team Management
Manager: John Pearson
Year Established: 2017
Arsenal West Team MVP
2017 Marissa Pearson
Wed Coed C FALL 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Purple Reign 10 7 1 2 22
Boca Jr Coed 10 7 2 1 21
Legend 10 5 2 3 18
Mexico FC 10 6 4 0 18
Wednesday Knights 10 4 5 1 13
San Lorenzo 10 3 4 3 12
Arsenal West 10 0 7 3 3
The Hooligans 10 1 8 1 2
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Arsenal West Trophy Case +
Arsenal West Roster
Player Name
1 Angelina Acevedo
2 Anthony Gomez.
3 Ashley Hanhn
4 Aubriana Gomez
5 Autumn Gomez
6 Bailee Ulloa
7 Brittani Farr
8 David Clark
9 John Wes Pearson
10 Juan Acevedo
11 Karsyn Betancur
12 Marissa Pearson
13 Samantha Torres
14 Taryn Clark
Arsenal West Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Aug 23 7 p.m. Arsenal West San Lorenzo RJRSP #3 5:5
Wed, Aug 30 7 p.m. Arsenal West Boca Jr Coed RJRSP #1 3:8
Wed, Sep 6 7 p.m. Legend Arsenal West RJRSP #1 1:0
Wed, Sep 13 8 p.m. The Hooligans Arsenal West RJRSP #2 2:2
Wed, Sep 20 8 p.m. Purple Reign Arsenal West RJRSP #1 4:2
Wed, Sep 27 8 p.m. Mexico FC Arsenal West RJRSP #1 5:2
Wed, Oct 4 7 p.m. Arsenal West Wednesday Knights RJRSP #2 1:5
Wed, Oct 11 7 p.m. Arsenal West San Lorenzo RJRSP #2 0:3
Wed, Oct 18 7 p.m. Arsenal West Boca Jr Coed RJRSP #1 0:4
Wed, Oct 25 7 p.m. Purple Reign Arsenal West RJRSP #1 2:2
* indicates playoff match