Arsenal West
team.name
Team Management
Manager: John Pearson
Year Established: 2017
Arsenal West Team MVP
Wed Coed C FALL 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Milan 5 4 1 0 12
Purple Reign 5 4 0 1 12
Papua FC 5 3 0 2 11
San Lorenzo 5 1 1 3 6
Mexico FC 5 2 3 0 6
Wednesday Knights 5 1 3 1 4
Arsenal West 5 0 3 2 2
Black Hawk FC 5 0 4 1 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Arsenal West Trophy Case +
Arsenal West Roster
Player Name
1 Angelina Acevedo
2 Anthony Gomez
3 Ashley Hanhn
4 Aubriana Gomez
5 Autumn Gomez
6 Bailee Ulloa
7 Brittani Farr
8 Carlos Ulloa
9 David Clark
10 John Wes Pearson
11 Juan Acevedo
12 Karsyn Betancur
13 Marissa Pearson
14 Samantha Torres
15 Taryn Clark
Arsenal West Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Aug 23 7 p.m. Arsenal West San Lorenzo RJRSP #3 5:5
Wed, Aug 30 7 p.m. Arsenal West Milan RJRSP #1 3:8
Wed, Sep 6 7 p.m. Papua FC Arsenal West RJRSP #1 1:0
Wed, Sep 13 8 p.m. Black Hawk FC Arsenal West RJRSP #2 2:2
Wed, Sep 20 8 p.m. Purple Reign Arsenal West RJRSP #1 4:2
Wed, Sep 27 8 p.m. Mexico FC Arsenal West RJRSP #1
Wed, Oct 4 7 p.m. Arsenal West Wednesday Knights RJRSP #2
Wed, Oct 11 7 p.m. Arsenal West San Lorenzo RJRSP #2
Wed, Oct 18 7 p.m. Arsenal West Milan RJRSP #1
Wed, Oct 25 8 p.m. Papua FC Arsenal West RJRSP #2
* indicates playoff match