Patas De Oro
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Benjamin Trevino
Year Established: 2016
Patas De Oro Team MVP
2017 Luis Escamilla 89
2016 Sammy Celis
TUES Men's 30 SUMMER
Team GP W L D PTS
Dortmund FC 4 3 1 0 9
Patas De Oro 3 3 0 0 9
Deportivo Tequila 3 2 0 1 7
FC USA 4 2 2 0 6
Aurora FC 4 2 2 0 6
Los Donkeys 4 1 2 1 4
Juventus 30 3 1 2 0 3
Jurupa30 4 1 3 0 3
BYE week- NO GAME this week! 0 0 0 0 0
Club de Cuervos 30 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X1
X1
X0
X0
Patas De Oro Trophy Case +
Patas De Oro Roster
Player Name
1 August Jaenke
2 Benjamin Trevino
3 Dennis Burke
4 Eugenio Gutierrez 89
5 Guy Biakop
6 Hilary Clarke
7 Jackson Ikhelowa
8 Javier Sierra
9 Jefferson Del Salto
10 Luis Escamilla 89
11 Malcolm Murrell
12 Michael Mata 89 GK
13 Moritz Wohanka
14 Ricardo Saldana.
15 Ricardo Soto
Patas De Oro Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, May 1 9 p.m. Los Donkeys Patas De Oro RJRSP #5 0:5
Tue, May 8 9 p.m. Dortmund FC Patas De Oro RJRSP #3 0:1
Tue, May 15 9 p.m. FC USA Patas De Oro RJRSP #6 3:4
Tue, May 22 midnight Patas De Oro BYE week- NO GAME this week! BYE #0
Tue, May 29 9 p.m. Aurora FC Patas De Oro RJRSP #5
Tue, Jun 5 8 p.m. Patas De Oro Club de Cuervos 30 RJRSP #5
Tue, Jun 12 9 p.m. Patas De Oro Deportivo Tequila RJRSP #6
Tue, Jun 19 9 p.m. Patas De Oro Juventus 30 RJRSP #6
Tue, Jun 26 9 p.m. Jurupa30 Patas De Oro RJRSP #6
Tue, Jul 3 8 p.m. Los Donkeys Patas De Oro RJRSP #6
* indicates playoff match