Patas De Oro
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Benjamin Trevino
Year Established: 2016
Patas De Oro Team MVP
2017 Luis Escamilla 89
2016 Sammy Celis
TUES Men's 30 SUMMER
Team GP W L D PTS
Patas De Oro 9 8 0 1 25
Dortmund FC 9 8 1 0 24
FC USA 9 6 3 0 16
Juventus 30 9 4 5 0 12
Los Donkeys 9 3 4 2 10
Deportivo Tequila 9 3 5 1 10
Club de Cuervos 30 9 3 6 0 9
Jurupa30 9 2 7 0 6
Villains FC 9 2 7 0 6
BYE week- NO GAME this week! 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X1
X3
X0
X2
Patas De Oro Trophy Case +
Patas De Oro Roster
Player Name
1 August Jaenke
2 Benjamin Trevino
3 Dante Ikhelowa
4 Dennis Burke
5 Eugenio Gutierrez 89
6 Guy Biakop
7 Hilary Clarke
8 Jackson Ikhelowa
9 Javier Sierra
10 Jefferson Del Salto
11 Jose 'Red' Ordonez
12 Luis Escamilla 89
13 Mahamat Fadoul
14 Malcolm Murrell
15 Matias Farre
16 Michael Mata 89 GK
17 Moritz Wohanka
18 Raul Cabrera
19 Ricardo Saldana.
20 Ricardo Soto
Patas De Oro Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, May 1 9 p.m. Los Donkeys Patas De Oro RJRSP #3 0:5
Tue, May 8 9 p.m. Dortmund FC Patas De Oro RJRSP #3 0:1
Tue, May 15 9 p.m. FC USA Patas De Oro RJRSP #4 3:4
Tue, May 22 midnight Patas De Oro BYE week- NO GAME this week! BYE #0
Tue, May 29 9 p.m. Villains FC Patas De Oro RJRSP #3 2:6
Tue, Jun 5 8 p.m. Patas De Oro Club de Cuervos 30 RJRSP #3 4:3
Tue, Jun 12 9 p.m. Patas De Oro Deportivo Tequila RJRSP #4 4:1
Tue, Jun 19 9 p.m. Patas De Oro Juventus 30 RJRSP #4 4:3
Tue, Jun 26 9 p.m. Jurupa30 Patas De Oro RJRSP #4 1:6
Tue, Jul 3 8 p.m. Los Donkeys Patas De Oro RJRSP #4 3:3
*Tue, Jul 10 9 p.m. Patas De Oro Jurupa30 RJRSP #3 1:0
*Tue, Jul 17 8 p.m. Patas De Oro Juventus 30 RJRSP #3 4:2
*Tue, Jul 17 9 p.m. Patas De Oro Dortmund FC RJRSP #3 1:2
* indicates playoff match