Deportivo Tequila
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Sergio Sanchez
Assistant Manager: Sergio Almarez
Year Established: 2016
Deportivo Tequila Team MVP
2017 Jorge Ortiz.
TUES Men's 30 SUMMER
Team GP W L D PTS
Patas De Oro 9 8 0 1 25
Dortmund FC 9 8 1 0 24
FC USA 9 6 3 0 16
Juventus 30 9 4 5 0 12
Los Donkeys 9 3 4 2 10
Deportivo Tequila 9 3 5 1 10
Club de Cuervos 30 9 3 6 0 9
Jurupa30 9 2 7 0 6
Aurora FC 9 2 7 0 6
BYE week- NO GAME this week! 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
Deportivo Tequila Trophy Case +
Deportivo Tequila Roster
Player Name
1 Aldo Ivan De la Cruz Murillo
2 Alexis De la Cruz Murillo
3 Daniel Horta
4 Eric Duenas
5 George Galicia
6 Joe Grijalva
7 Jorge Ortiz.
8 Martin Rojas
9 Ramon Aguilar
10 Roberto Ortiz
11 Sergio Almarez
12 Sergio Sanchez
13 Vic Delacruz
Deportivo Tequila Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, May 1 9 p.m. Deportivo Tequila Juventus 30 RJRSP #6 5:4
Tue, May 8 midnight Deportivo Tequila BYE week- NO GAME this week! BYE #0
Tue, May 15 9 p.m. Deportivo Tequila Los Donkeys RJRSP #4 3:3
Tue, May 22 9 p.m. Aurora FC Deportivo Tequila RJRSP #4 3:4
Tue, May 29 9 p.m. FC USA Deportivo Tequila RJRSP #4 5:3
Tue, Jun 5 9 p.m. Jurupa30 Deportivo Tequila RJRSP #4 4:7
Tue, Jun 12 9 p.m. Patas De Oro Deportivo Tequila RJRSP #4 4:1
Tue, Jun 19 9 p.m. Club de Cuervos 30 Deportivo Tequila RJRSP #3 4:2
Tue, Jun 26 8 p.m. Deportivo Tequila Dortmund FC RJRSP #4 1:6
Tue, Jul 3 9 p.m. Deportivo Tequila Juventus 30 RJRSP #3 0:5
*Tue, Jul 10 9 p.m. FC USA Deportivo Tequila RJRSP #4 5:3
* indicates playoff match