Los Donkeys
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jose Mojarro
Year Established: 2016
Los Donkeys Team MVP
2015 Georgia Pallas
TUES Men's 30 SUMMER
Team GP W L D PTS
Patas De Oro 9 8 0 1 25
Dortmund FC 9 8 1 0 24
FC USA 9 6 3 0 16
Juventus 30 9 4 5 0 12
Los Donkeys 9 3 4 2 10
Deportivo Tequila 9 3 5 1 10
Club de Cuervos 30 9 3 6 0 9
Jurupa30 9 2 7 0 6
Aurora FC 9 2 7 0 6
BYE week- NO GAME this week! 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
Los Donkeys Trophy Case +
Los Donkeys Roster
Player Name
1 Agustin Garcia
2 Alexis Morales
3 Anthony Gomez 90
4 Gerardo Gonzalez.
5 Jose Lopez (tues)
6 Jose Mojarro
7 Michael Martino
8 Michel Flores
9 Oscar Garcia
10 Rene Orozco
11 Ricardo Gutierrez.
12 Robert Ayala
Los Donkeys Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, May 1 9 p.m. Los Donkeys Patas De Oro RJRSP #3 0:5
Tue, May 8 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos 30 Los Donkeys RJRSP #4 3:4
Tue, May 15 9 p.m. Deportivo Tequila Los Donkeys RJRSP #4 3:3
Tue, May 22 8 p.m. Los Donkeys Jurupa30 RJRSP #4 0:2
Tue, May 29 midnight BYE week- NO GAME this week! Los Donkeys BYE #0
Tue, Jun 5 8 p.m. Aurora FC Los Donkeys RJRSP #4 1:4
Tue, Jun 12 8 p.m. Los Donkeys Dortmund FC RJRSP #3 2:3
Tue, Jun 19 8 p.m. Los Donkeys FC USA RJRSP #3 3:0
Tue, Jun 26 8 p.m. Juventus 30 Los Donkeys RJRSP #3 1:0
Tue, Jul 3 8 p.m. Los Donkeys Patas De Oro RJRSP #4 3:3
*Tue, Jul 10 8 p.m. Juventus 30 Los Donkeys RJRSP #4 3:0
* indicates playoff match