BYE week- NO GAME this week!

Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2016
BYE week- NO GAME this week! Team MVP
2016 James Munoz
TUES Men's 30 SUMMER
Team GP W L D PTS
Patas De Oro 9 8 0 1 25
Dortmund FC 9 8 1 0 24
FC USA 9 6 3 0 16
Juventus 30 9 4 5 0 12
Los Donkeys 9 3 4 2 10
Deportivo Tequila 9 3 5 1 10
Club de Cuervos 30 9 3 6 0 9
Jurupa30 9 2 7 0 6
Aurora FC 9 2 7 0 6
BYE week- NO GAME this week! 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X0
BYE week- NO GAME this week! Trophy Case +
BYE week- NO GAME this week! Roster
Player Name
BYE week- NO GAME this week! Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, May 1 midnight Club de Cuervos 30 BYE week- NO GAME this week! BYE #0
Tue, May 8 midnight Deportivo Tequila BYE week- NO GAME this week! BYE #0
Tue, May 15 midnight Juventus 30 BYE week- NO GAME this week! BYE #0
Tue, May 22 midnight Patas De Oro BYE week- NO GAME this week! BYE #0
Tue, May 29 midnight BYE week- NO GAME this week! Los Donkeys BYE #0
Tue, Jun 5 midnight BYE week- NO GAME this week! Dortmund FC BYE #0
Tue, Jun 12 midnight BYE week- NO GAME this week! FC USA BYE #0
Tue, Jun 19 midnight BYE week- NO GAME this week! Jurupa30 BYE #0
Tue, Jun 26 midnight Aurora FC BYE week- NO GAME this week! BYE #0
Tue, Jul 3 midnight Club de Cuervos 30 BYE week- NO GAME this week! BYE #0 3:0
* indicates playoff match