Aurora FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Nefi O Lopez
Year Established: 2017
Aurora FC Team MVP
TUES Men's 30 SUMMER
Team GP W L D PTS
Dortmund FC 4 3 1 0 9
Patas De Oro 3 3 0 0 9
Deportivo Tequila 3 2 0 1 7
FC USA 4 2 2 0 6
Aurora FC 4 2 2 0 6
Los Donkeys 4 1 2 1 4
Juventus 30 3 1 2 0 3
Jurupa30 4 1 3 0 3
BYE week- NO GAME this week! 0 0 0 0 0
Club de Cuervos 30 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Aurora FC Trophy Case +
Aurora FC Roster
Player Name
1 Antonio Mora.
2 Douglas Enriquez
3 Ernesto Valdepenus
4 Felix Jaimes
5 John Lavarreda.
6 Marco Hernandez
7 Nefi O Lopez
8 Pablo Isais
9 Raul de la Torre 90
10 Romel Hernandez
Aurora FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, May 1 9 p.m. Aurora FC FC USA RJRSP #6 1:6
Tue, May 8 9 p.m. Aurora FC Juventus 30 RJRSP #6 3:2
Tue, May 15 9 p.m. Aurora FC Jurupa30 RJRSP #5 3:1
Tue, May 22 9 p.m. Aurora FC Deportivo Tequila RJRSP #6 3:4
Tue, May 29 9 p.m. Aurora FC Patas De Oro RJRSP #5
Tue, Jun 5 8 p.m. Aurora FC Los Donkeys RJRSP #6
Tue, Jun 12 8 p.m. Aurora FC Club de Cuervos 30 RJRSP #6
Tue, Jun 19 8 p.m. Aurora FC Dortmund FC RJRSP #6
Tue, Jun 26 midnight Aurora FC BYE week- NO GAME this week! BYE #0
Tue, Jul 3 9 p.m. Aurora FC FC USA RJRSP #6
* indicates playoff match