ONE FC Alpha
team.name
Team Management
Manager: David Cuba
Assistant Manager: Bryan Godinez
Year Established: 2018
ONE FC Alpha Team MVP
Friday Coed B Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Maximum Effort! 7 6 0 1 17
France FC 7 6 1 0 16
ONE FC Alpha 7 3 4 0 9
Pure Insanity 7 3 4 0 9
Deportivo FC 7 3 4 0 9
ONE FC Omega 7 2 4 1 7
FC London Silly Nannies 7 2 5 0 6
Familia Peda 6 2 4 0 6
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
ONE FC Alpha Trophy Case +
ONE FC Alpha Roster
Player Name
1 Alyssandra Munoz
2 David Cuba
3 Gilbert Chavez
4 Jadrien Cereceres
5 Jairo Cabrera
6 Melissa Cardenas
7 Oscar Barcimo
8 Roxana Godinez
9 Valentinno Cruz
10 Wilfredo Cuba
11 William Cesena
ONE FC Alpha Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Jun 1 7 p.m. Pure Insanity ONE FC Alpha RJRSP #5 7:3
Fri, Jun 8 7 p.m. ONE FC Omega ONE FC Alpha RJRSP #5 2:3
Fri, Jun 15 9 p.m. Familia Peda ONE FC Alpha RJRSP #6 0:3
Fri, Jun 22 7 p.m. ONE FC Alpha FC London Silly Nannies RJRSP #5 6:2
Fri, Jun 29 9 p.m. ONE FC Alpha France FC RJRSP #4 1:4
Fri, Jul 6 7 p.m. ONE FC Alpha Deportivo FC RJRSP #5 5:7
Fri, Jul 20 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! ONE FC Alpha RJRSP #4 5:1
Fri, Jul 27 7 p.m. Pure Insanity ONE FC Alpha RJRSP #5
Fri, Aug 3 7 p.m. ONE FC Omega ONE FC Alpha RJRSP #5
Fri, Aug 10 9 p.m. Familia Peda ONE FC Alpha RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match