ONE FC Alpha
team.name
Team Management
Manager: David Cuba
Assistant Manager: Bryan Godinez
Year Established: 2018
ONE FC Alpha Team MVP
Friday Coed B Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
France FC 9 8 1 0 22
Maximum Effort! 9 7 1 1 20
ONE FC Alpha 9 5 4 0 15
Familia Peda 9 4 5 0 12
FC London Silly Nannies 9 3 6 0 9
Deportivo FC 9 3 6 0 9
Pure Insanity 9 3 6 0 9
ONE FC Omega 9 2 6 1 7
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
ONE FC Alpha Trophy Case +
ONE FC Alpha Roster
Player Name
1 Alyssandra Munoz
2 David Cuba
3 Gilbert Chavez
4 Jadrien Cereceres
5 Jairo Cabrera
6 Kayla Kellstrom
7 Kevin Menchaca
8 Melissa Cardenas
9 Oscar Barcimo
10 Roxana Godinez
11 Valentinno Cruz
12 Wilfredo Cuba
13 William Cesena
ONE FC Alpha Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Jun 1 7 p.m. Pure Insanity ONE FC Alpha RJRSP #5 7:3
Fri, Jun 8 7 p.m. ONE FC Omega ONE FC Alpha RJRSP #5 2:3
Fri, Jun 15 9 p.m. Familia Peda ONE FC Alpha RJRSP #6 0:3
Fri, Jun 22 7 p.m. ONE FC Alpha FC London Silly Nannies RJRSP #5 6:2
Fri, Jun 29 9 p.m. ONE FC Alpha France FC RJRSP #4 1:4
Fri, Jul 6 7 p.m. ONE FC Alpha Deportivo FC RJRSP #5 5:7
Fri, Jul 20 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! ONE FC Alpha RJRSP #4 5:1
Fri, Jul 27 7 p.m. Pure Insanity ONE FC Alpha RJRSP #5 1:2
Fri, Aug 3 7 p.m. ONE FC Omega ONE FC Alpha RJRSP #5 4:6
*Fri, Aug 10 8 p.m. ONE FC Alpha Pure Insanity RJRSP #5 5:0
*Fri, Aug 17 8 p.m. Maximum Effort! ONE FC Alpha RJRSP #4 5:1
* indicates playoff match