Deportivo FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jorge Olmos
Year Established: 2018
Deportivo FC Team MVP
Friday Coed B Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Maximum Effort! 7 6 0 1 17
France FC 7 6 1 0 16
ONE FC Alpha 7 3 4 0 9
Pure Insanity 7 3 4 0 9
Deportivo FC 7 3 4 0 9
ONE FC Omega 7 2 4 1 7
FC London Silly Nannies 7 2 5 0 6
Familia Peda 6 2 4 0 6
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Deportivo FC Trophy Case +
Deportivo FC Roster
Player Name
1 Andres Salinas
2 Austin Woods
3 Daniel Vega
4 Jaime Rodriguez
5 Jeanette Barajas
6 Jennifer Dixon
7 Johnny Zamora.
8 Jorge Olmos
9 Jose deportivo Rodriguez
10 Marisol Aguayo
11 Miguel Alvarado
12 Omar Montes
Deportivo FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Jun 1 9 p.m. France FC Deportivo FC RJRSP #4 5:0
Fri, Jun 8 8 p.m. Familia Peda Deportivo FC RJRSP #6 0:3
Fri, Jun 15 9 p.m. Deportivo FC Maximum Effort! RJRSP #4 0:5
Fri, Jun 22 9 p.m. Deportivo FC Pure Insanity RJRSP #4 4:5
Fri, Jun 29 7 p.m. Deportivo FC ONE FC Omega RJRSP #5 6:5
Fri, Jul 6 7 p.m. ONE FC Alpha Deportivo FC RJRSP #5 5:7
Fri, Jul 20 9 p.m. FC London Silly Nannies Deportivo FC RJRSP #3 5:2
Fri, Jul 27 9 p.m. France FC Deportivo FC RJRSP #3
Fri, Aug 3 9 p.m. Familia Peda Deportivo FC RJRSP #5
Fri, Aug 10 9 p.m. Deportivo FC Maximum Effort! RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match