Familia Peda
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Daniel Ibarra
Year Established: 2018
Familia Peda Team MVP
2016 Hector Bransford
Friday Coed B Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
France FC 9 8 1 0 22
Maximum Effort! 9 7 1 1 20
ONE FC Alpha 9 5 4 0 15
Familia Peda 9 4 5 0 12
FC London Silly Nannies 9 3 6 0 9
Pure Insanity 9 3 6 0 9
Deportivo FC 9 3 6 0 9
ONE FC 9 2 6 1 7
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Familia Peda Trophy Case +
Familia Peda Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Romero
2 Angel Morfin
3 Daniel Ibarra
4 Evelyn Ibarra
5 Hector Barrios
6 Hector Ibarra
7 Ivan Ibarra
8 Jaime Zavalza
9 Jesse Ibarra
10 Juan Ponce
11 Julio Luna
12 Julio Luna
13 Lucy Morfin
14 Mario Guerrrero
15 Natosha Vint
16 Saul Gonzlaez
17 Silvia Sanchez
Familia Peda Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Jun 1 7 p.m. Familia Peda ONE FC RJRSP #6 0:3
Fri, Jun 8 8 p.m. Familia Peda Deportivo FC RJRSP #6 0:3
Fri, Jun 15 9 p.m. Familia Peda ONE FC Alpha RJRSP #6 0:3
Fri, Jun 22 9 p.m. Familia Peda Maximum Effort! RJRSP #5 0:3
Fri, Jun 29 9 p.m. Familia Peda FC London Silly Nannies RJRSP #6 2:1
Fri, Jul 13 9 p.m. Familia Peda Pure Insanity RJRSP #6 5:2
Fri, Jul 27 8 p.m. Familia Peda TMT RJRSP #4 1:3
Fri, Jul 27 9 p.m. Familia Peda ONE FC RJRSP #6 6:1
Fri, Aug 3 9 p.m. Familia Peda Deportivo FC RJRSP #5 3:0
*Fri, Aug 10 8 p.m. Familia Peda FC London Silly Nannies RJRSP #3 4:3
*Fri, Aug 17 8 p.m. France FC Familia Peda RJRSP #3 8:3
* indicates playoff match