France FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jesus Rios
Year Established: 2018
France FC Team MVP
Friday Coed B Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Maximum Effort! 7 6 0 1 17
France FC 7 6 1 0 16
ONE FC Alpha 7 3 4 0 9
Pure Insanity 7 3 4 0 9
Deportivo FC 7 3 4 0 9
ONE FC Omega 7 2 4 1 7
FC London Silly Nannies 7 2 5 0 6
Familia Peda 6 2 4 0 6
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
France FC Trophy Case +
France FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alex SUSPENDED Moreno
2 Carlos Vasquez
3 Celena Martinez
4 Elias Corona
5 Eva Martinez
6 Hayley Tovar
7 Jesus Rios
8 Jesus Sierra
9 Jesus Vega
10 Kevin Bouldin
11 Kingsley Bouldin
12 Max Gonzalez
13 Moises Alba
14 Patrico Martinez
15 Patrico (jr) Martinez
France FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Jun 1 9 p.m. France FC Deportivo FC RJRSP #4 5:0
Fri, Jun 8 9 p.m. France FC Maximum Effort! RJRSP #4 1:2
Fri, Jun 15 9 p.m. France FC Pure Insanity RJRSP #3 4:2
Fri, Jun 22 9 p.m. ONE FC Omega France FC RJRSP #3 0:5
Fri, Jun 29 9 p.m. ONE FC Alpha France FC RJRSP #4 1:4
Fri, Jul 13 9 p.m. FC London Silly Nannies France FC RJRSP #4 2:6
Fri, Jul 20 9 p.m. TMT France FC RJRSP #6 5:7
Fri, Jul 27 9 p.m. France FC Deportivo FC RJRSP #3
Fri, Aug 3 9 p.m. France FC Maximum Effort! RJRSP #3
Fri, Aug 10 9 p.m. France FC Pure Insanity RJRSP #4
* indicates playoff match