Maximum Effort!
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Shea Anti
Year Established: 2009
Maximum Effort! Team MVP
Friday Coed B Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
France FC 9 8 1 0 22
Maximum Effort! 9 7 1 1 20
ONE FC Alpha 9 5 4 0 15
Familia Peda 9 4 5 0 12
FC London Silly Nannies 9 3 6 0 9
Deportivo FC 9 3 6 0 9
Pure Insanity 9 3 6 0 9
ONE FC Omega 9 2 6 1 7
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Maximum Effort! Trophy Case +
Maximum Effort! Roster
Player Name
1 Adhemar Ortega
2 Angel Bucio
3 Angel Renteria
4 Bianca Ortega
5 Bruce SUSPENDED Valdez
6 David Rios
7 Edgar Ramirez
8 Gabriela Cardenas
9 Guillermo Martin Del Campo
10 Hector Romero
11 Jared Martin Del Campo
12 Javier Ponce
13 Jesus B Diaz
14 Lavanya Jawaharlal
15 Lawrence Okon Kwo
16 Mario SUSPENDED Flores
17 Megan Langdon
18 Saul Fierro
19 Shea Anti
20 Yuli Garcia
Maximum Effort! Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Jun 1 9 p.m. FC London Silly Nannies Maximum Effort! RJRSP #3 0:2
Fri, Jun 8 9 p.m. France FC Maximum Effort! RJRSP #4 1:2
Fri, Jun 15 9 p.m. Deportivo FC Maximum Effort! RJRSP #4 0:5
Fri, Jun 22 9 p.m. Familia Peda Maximum Effort! RJRSP #5 0:3
Fri, Jun 29 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! Pure Insanity RJRSP #3 5:2
Fri, Jul 13 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! ONE FC Omega RJRSP #3 7:7
Fri, Jul 20 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! ONE FC Alpha RJRSP #4 5:1
Fri, Jul 27 9 p.m. FC London Silly Nannies Maximum Effort! RJRSP #4 0:5
Fri, Aug 3 9 p.m. France FC Maximum Effort! RJRSP #3 4:2
*Fri, Aug 10 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! Deportivo FC RJRSP #3 5:1
*Fri, Aug 17 8 p.m. Maximum Effort! ONE FC Alpha RJRSP #4 5:1
*Fri, Aug 17 9 p.m. France FC Maximum Effort! RJRSP #6 3:0
* indicates playoff match