NCNS FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Juan Landa
Year Established: 2016
NCNS FC Team MVP
2017 Luis Salazar
WED Coed C8 Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
NCNS FC 10 8 1 1 24
Casa Blanca FC 10 7 2 1 22
Purple Reign 10 7 2 1 22
Terminators 10 6 3 1 19
Los Panchos 10 5 5 0 14
SB United 10 3 6 1 10
Havoc 10 3 6 1 10
UCR FC 10 3 6 1 10
Galacticos 10 2 7 1 7
Mexico FC 10 2 8 0 6
Team Uniform
Alternate
X2
X2
X0
X0
NCNS FC Trophy Case +
NCNS FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Munoz
2 Alexis Maxinez
3 America Haros.
4 Andres Gaspar
5 Angel Ivan Moreno
6 Brian Gonzalez.
7 Eddie Ramirez
8 Edwin Bahena
9 Elizabeth Ortiz
10 Evelyn Gaspar
11 Ivana Ramirez
12 Juan Landa
13 Juan Moreno
14 Julio Grajales
15 Luis Salazar
16 Omar Salazar
17 Oscar Moreno
NCNS FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Nov 15 8 p.m. Purple Reign NCNS FC RJRSP #3 4:7
Wed, Nov 22 8 p.m. Terminators NCNS FC RJRSP #3 4:4
Wed, Nov 29 8 p.m. Havoc NCNS FC RJRSP #5 1:5
Wed, Dec 6 9 p.m. Casa Blanca FC NCNS FC RJRSP #3 4:7
Wed, Dec 13 7 p.m. SB United NCNS FC RJRSP #6 2:4
Wed, Dec 20 8 p.m. NCNS FC Los Panchos RJRSP #4 4:1
Wed, Dec 27 9 p.m. NCNS FC UCR FC RJRSP #3 5:2
Wed, Jan 3 8 p.m. NCNS FC Galacticos RJRSP #4 5:0
Wed, Jan 10 8 p.m. NCNS FC Mexico FC RJRSP #5 7:2
Wed, Jan 17 9 p.m. NCNS FC Havoc RJRSP #5 3:8
* indicates playoff match