SB United
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ramiro Flores
Year Established: 2017
SB United Team MVP
2017 Miguel Flores
WED Coed C8 Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
NCNS FC 9 8 0 1 25
Purple Reign 9 7 2 0 21
Casa Blanca FC 9 6 2 1 19
Terminators 9 6 2 1 19
Los Panchos 9 4 5 0 12
SB United 9 3 5 1 10
UCR FC 9 3 6 0 9
Havoc 9 2 6 1 7
Mexico FC 9 2 7 0 6
Galacticos 9 1 7 1 4
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
SB United Trophy Case +
SB United Roster
Player Name
1 Aaliyah Allen
2 Carlos Sanchez.
3 Christian Sandoval
4 Joshua Gutierrez
5 Luis Linares
6 Manjusri Amarasekara
7 Marina Woolbert
8 Miguel Flores
9 Miguel Alejandro Fimbres
10 Ramiro Flores
11 Santiago Vega
12 Summer Lantz
SB United Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Nov 15 8 p.m. SB United Havoc RJRSP #3 6:1
Wed, Nov 22 9 p.m. SB United Galacticos RJRSP #4 2:0
Wed, Nov 29 8 p.m. SB United Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #3 2:2
Wed, Dec 6 9 p.m. SB United Mexico FC RJRSP #4 1:0
Wed, Dec 13 7 p.m. SB United NCNS FC RJRSP #6 2:4
Wed, Dec 20 7 p.m. SB United Purple Reign RJRSP #6 1:4
Wed, Dec 27 8 p.m. SB United Los Panchos RJRSP #3 2:5
Wed, Jan 3 9 p.m. SB United Terminators RJRSP #3 2:5
Wed, Jan 10 8 p.m. SB United UCR FC RJRSP #4 5:6
Wed, Jan 17 8 p.m. Casa Blanca FC SB United RJRSP #6
* indicates playoff match