SB United
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ramiro Flores
Year Established: 2017
SB United Team MVP
WED Coed C8 Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
UCR FC 1 1 0 0 3
SB United 1 1 0 0 3
NCNS FC 1 1 0 0 3
Terminators 1 1 0 0 3
Los Panchos 1 1 0 0 3
Mexico FC 1 0 1 0 0
Casa Blanca FC 1 0 1 0 0
Purple Reign 1 0 1 0 0
Galacticos 1 0 1 0 0
Havoc 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
SB United Trophy Case +
SB United Roster
Player Name
1 Aaliyah Allen
2 Carlos Sanchez
3 Carlos Sanchez
4 Carlos Sanchez
5 Luis Linares
6 Manjusri Amarasekara
7 Miguel Flores
8 Miguel Alejandro Fimbres
9 Ramiro Flores
10 Summer Lantz
SB United Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Nov 15 8 p.m. SB United Havoc RJRSP #3 6:1
Wed, Nov 22 9 p.m. SB United Galacticos RJRSP #4
Wed, Nov 29 8 p.m. SB United Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #3
Wed, Dec 6 8 p.m. SB United Mexico FC RJRSP #4
Wed, Dec 13 8 p.m. SB United NCNS FC RJRSP #4
Wed, Dec 20 8 p.m. SB United Purple Reign RJRSP #2
Wed, Dec 27 8 p.m. SB United Los Panchos RJRSP #3
Wed, Jan 3 8 p.m. SB United Terminators RJRSP #3
Wed, Jan 10 8 p.m. SB United UCR FC RJRSP #4
Wed, Jan 17 8 p.m. SB United Havoc RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match