Mexico FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Imalia Diego
Year Established: 2016
Mexico FC Team MVP
2017 Freddy Alcazar
WED Coed C8 Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
BVB 10 8 1 1 24
Casa Blanca FC 10 7 2 1 22
Purple Reign 10 7 2 1 22
Terminators 10 6 3 1 19
Los Amigos 10 5 5 0 14
SB United 10 3 6 1 10
Havoc 10 3 6 1 10
UCR FC 10 3 6 1 10
Galacticos 10 2 7 1 7
Mexico FC 10 2 8 0 6
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Mexico FC Trophy Case +
Mexico FC Roster
Player Name
1 Christy Diaz.
2 Gabriel Colina
3 Imalia Diego.
4 James Munoz
5 Jeffrey Steigner
6 Jesse Felix
7 Juan C Arteaga
8 Kevin Tamayo
9 Omar Diaz
10 Randy SUSPENDED Tamayo SUSPENDED
11 Ricardo Diaz
12 Rosendo Guillen.
13 Yolanda Juarez
Mexico FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Nov 15 8 p.m. Los Amigos Mexico FC RJRSP #5 4:3
Wed, Nov 22 8 p.m. UCR FC Mexico FC RJRSP #5 1:6
Wed, Nov 29 8 p.m. Galacticos Mexico FC RJRSP #3 1:3
Wed, Dec 6 9 p.m. SB United Mexico FC RJRSP #4 1:0
Wed, Dec 13 8 p.m. Mexico FC Purple Reign RJRSP #3 2:3
Wed, Dec 20 8 p.m. Mexico FC Terminators RJRSP #5 3:7
Wed, Dec 27 8 p.m. Mexico FC Havoc RJRSP #4 0:5
Wed, Jan 3 8 p.m. Mexico FC Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #3 1:6
Wed, Jan 10 8 p.m. BVB Mexico FC RJRSP #5 7:2
Wed, Jan 17 9 p.m. Mexico FC Galacticos RJRSP #4 2:7
* indicates playoff match