Mexico FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Imalia Diego
Year Established: 2016
Mexico FC Team MVP
WED Coed C8 Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
UCR FC 1 1 0 0 3
SB United 1 1 0 0 3
NCNS FC 1 1 0 0 3
Terminators 1 1 0 0 3
Los Panchos 1 1 0 0 3
Mexico FC 1 0 1 0 0
Casa Blanca FC 1 0 1 0 0
Purple Reign 1 0 1 0 0
Galacticos 1 0 1 0 0
Havoc 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Mexico FC Trophy Case +
Mexico FC Roster
Player Name
1 Christy Diaz.
2 Freddy Alcazar
3 Gabriel Colina
4 Imalia Diego.
5 James Munoz
6 Jeffrey Steigner
7 Jesse Felix
8 Juan C Arteaga
9 Laura Valdovinos
10 Luis Ledesma
11 Max Gonzalez
12 Moath Bakheet
13 Omar Diaz
14 Vanessa Reyes
15 Yolanda Juarez
Mexico FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Nov 15 8 p.m. Los Panchos Mexico FC RJRSP #5 4:3
Wed, Nov 22 8 p.m. UCR FC Mexico FC RJRSP #5
Wed, Nov 29 8 p.m. Galacticos Mexico FC RJRSP #6
Wed, Dec 6 8 p.m. SB United Mexico FC RJRSP #4
Wed, Dec 13 8 p.m. Mexico FC Purple Reign RJRSP #3
Wed, Dec 20 8 p.m. Mexico FC Terminators RJRSP #5
Wed, Dec 27 8 p.m. Mexico FC Havoc RJRSP #4
Wed, Jan 3 8 p.m. Mexico FC Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #2
Wed, Jan 10 8 p.m. NCNS FC Mexico FC RJRSP #5
Wed, Jan 17 8 p.m. Los Panchos Mexico FC RJRSP #4
* indicates playoff match