Casa Blanca FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Alex Sanchez
Year Established: 2016
Casa Blanca FC Team MVP
WED Coed C8 Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
UCR FC 1 1 0 0 3
SB United 1 1 0 0 3
NCNS FC 1 1 0 0 3
Terminators 1 1 0 0 3
Los Panchos 1 1 0 0 3
Mexico FC 1 0 1 0 0
Casa Blanca FC 1 0 1 0 0
Purple Reign 1 0 1 0 0
Galacticos 1 0 1 0 0
Havoc 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X0
Casa Blanca FC Trophy Case +
Casa Blanca FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Castro
2 Alex Chavez
3 Alex Chavez
4 Anaisse De Leon
5 Bryan Magana.
6 Cassandra Chavez
7 Crystal Chavez
8 Delilah Alvarado
9 Jaqy Barajas
10 Jonathan Gutierrez
11 Jose Castro
12 Kyle Acosta
13 Lupe Gutierrez
14 Marcos Aceves
15 Raul Acosta
Casa Blanca FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Nov 15 8 p.m. Terminators Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #2 3:1
Wed, Nov 22 8 p.m. Havoc Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #6
Wed, Nov 29 8 p.m. SB United Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #3
Wed, Dec 6 8 p.m. Casa Blanca FC NCNS FC RJRSP #6
Wed, Dec 13 8 p.m. Casa Blanca FC Los Panchos RJRSP #6
Wed, Dec 20 8 p.m. Casa Blanca FC UCR FC RJRSP #3
Wed, Dec 27 8 p.m. Casa Blanca FC Galacticos RJRSP #2
Wed, Jan 3 8 p.m. Mexico FC Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #2
Wed, Jan 10 8 p.m. Purple Reign Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #6
Wed, Jan 17 8 p.m. Terminators Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #6
* indicates playoff match