Casa Blanca FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Alex Chavez.
Year Established: 2016
Casa Blanca FC Team MVP
WED Coed C8 Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
BVB 10 8 1 1 24
Casa Blanca FC 10 7 2 1 22
Purple Reign 10 7 2 1 22
Terminators 10 6 3 1 19
Los Amigos 10 5 5 0 14
SB United 10 3 6 1 10
Havoc 10 3 6 1 10
UCR FC 10 3 6 1 10
Galacticos 10 2 7 1 7
Mexico FC 10 2 8 0 6
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X2
Casa Blanca FC Trophy Case +
Casa Blanca FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Castro
2 Alex Chavez
3 Alex Chavez.
4 Anaisse De Leon
5 Bryan Magana.
6 Cassandra Chavez
7 Crystal Chavez
8 Delilah Alvarado
9 Diego Diaz
10 Edward Perez
11 Jaqy Barajas.
12 Jonathan Gutierrez
13 Jose Castro
14 Kyle Acosta
15 Lupe Gutierrez
16 Marcos Aceves
17 Miguel Jimenez SUSPENDED
18 Raul Acosta
Casa Blanca FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Nov 15 8 p.m. Terminators Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #6 3:1
Wed, Nov 22 8 p.m. Havoc Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #3 2:7
Wed, Nov 29 8 p.m. SB United Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #3 2:2
Wed, Dec 6 9 p.m. Casa Blanca FC BVB RJRSP #3 4:7
Wed, Dec 13 9 p.m. Casa Blanca FC Los Amigos RJRSP #3 5:0
Wed, Dec 20 8 p.m. Casa Blanca FC UCR FC RJRSP #3 6:1
Wed, Dec 27 7 p.m. Casa Blanca FC Galacticos RJRSP #6 5:0
Wed, Jan 3 8 p.m. Mexico FC Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #3 1:6
Wed, Jan 10 7 p.m. Purple Reign Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #6 1:2
Wed, Jan 17 8 p.m. Casa Blanca FC SB United RJRSP #6 6:3
*Wed, Jan 24 8 p.m. Purple Reign Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #4 0:1
*Wed, Jan 31 8 p.m. Havoc Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #4 7:6
* indicates playoff match