Terminators
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Martha Pestana
Year Established: 2015
Terminators Team MVP
WED Coed C8 Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
BVB 10 8 1 1 24
Casa Blanca FC 10 7 2 1 22
Purple Reign 10 7 2 1 22
Terminators 10 6 3 1 19
Los Amigos 10 5 5 0 14
SB United 10 3 6 1 10
Havoc 10 3 6 1 10
UCR FC 10 3 6 1 10
Galacticos 10 2 7 1 7
Mexico FC 10 2 8 0 6
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X1
Terminators Trophy Case +
Terminators Roster
Player Name
1 Brian Vidal
2 Carlos Naz
3 Diego Magallon
4 Felipe Reynoso
5 Ileana Lopez
6 Jose Lopez
7 Josue Perez
8 Juan Carlos Carrasco Navarro
9 Julio Carrasco
10 Manuel Ramirez
11 Mario Lopez
12 Martha Pestana
13 Saira Gutierrez
Terminators Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Nov 15 8 p.m. Terminators Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #6 3:1
Wed, Nov 22 8 p.m. Terminators BVB RJRSP #3 4:4
Wed, Nov 29 8 p.m. Terminators Los Amigos RJRSP #6 5:3
Wed, Dec 6 9 p.m. UCR FC Terminators RJRSP #6 1:4
Wed, Dec 13 8 p.m. Galacticos Terminators RJRSP #5 4:1
Wed, Dec 20 8 p.m. Mexico FC Terminators RJRSP #5 3:7
Wed, Dec 27 8 p.m. Purple Reign Terminators RJRSP #5 2:1
Wed, Jan 3 9 p.m. SB United Terminators RJRSP #3 2:5
Wed, Jan 10 9 p.m. Terminators Havoc RJRSP #3 6:3
Wed, Jan 17 8 p.m. Terminators Los Amigos RJRSP #4 3:5
* indicates playoff match