MTF
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Angelina Martinez
Year Established: 2018
MTF Team MVP
2018 Pedro Salguero
Wed Coed A Div Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
United FC 4 3 0 1 10
All Heart FC 4 3 0 1 9
Unknown FC 4 2 1 1 7
MTF 4 2 1 1 7
Diamond FC coed 4 1 3 0 3
LA FC 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X1
X1
X0
X0
MTF Trophy Case +
MTF Roster
Player Name
1 Angelina Martinez
2 Fausto Rodriguez
3 Ivan Hernandez
4 Jonathan Garcia 90
5 Jonathan Santos
6 Laura Meyer
7 Luis Ledesma
8 Luis Angel Aguirre
9 Pedro Salguero
10 Perri Beck
11 Roberto Morales
MTF Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Jan 30 8 p.m. LA FC MTF RJRSP #6 0:5
Wed, Feb 6 9 p.m. Unknown FC MTF RJRSP #6 2:3
Wed, Feb 13 8 p.m. MTF All Heart FC RJRSP #5 2:3
Wed, Feb 20 9 p.m. MTF United FC RJRSP #5 2:2
Wed, Feb 27 8 p.m. Diamond FC coed MTF RJRSP #5
Wed, Mar 6 8 p.m. LA FC MTF RJRSP #6
Wed, Mar 13 9 p.m. Unknown FC MTF RJRSP #6
Wed, Mar 20 8 p.m. MTF All Heart FC RJRSP #5
Wed, Mar 27 9 p.m. MTF United FC RJRSP #5
Wed, Apr 3 8 p.m. Diamond FC coed MTF RJRSP #6
* indicates playoff match