English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
VV Motors FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Laura Meyer
Year Established: 2018
VV Motors FC Team MVP
2018 Pedro Salguero
Wed Coed A Div Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
United FC 10 7 1 2 23
VV Motors FC 10 6 2 2 20
Diamond FC coed 10 6 4 0 18
Unknown FC 10 4 4 2 14
All Heart FC 10 4 5 1 8
LA FC 10 0 9 1 -1
Team Uniform
Alternate
X1
X1
X0
X0
VV Motors FC Trophy Case +
VV Motors FC Roster
Player Name
1 Angelina Martinez
2 Fausto Rodriguez
3 Ivan Hernandez
4 Jesus Meza
5 Jonathan Garcia 90
6 Jonathan Santos
7 Laura Meyer
8 Luis Ledesma
9 Luis Angel Aguirre
10 Pedro Salguero
11 Perri Beck
12 Roberto Morales
VV Motors FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Jan 30 8 p.m. LA FC VV Motors FC RJRSP #6 0:5
Wed, Feb 6 9 p.m. Unknown FC VV Motors FC RJRSP #6 2:3
Wed, Feb 13 8 p.m. VV Motors FC All Heart FC RJRSP #5 2:3
Wed, Feb 20 9 p.m. VV Motors FC United FC RJRSP #5 2:2
Wed, Feb 27 8 p.m. Diamond FC coed VV Motors FC RJRSP #5 5:0
Wed, Mar 6 8 p.m. LA FC VV Motors FC RJRSP #6 3:7
Wed, Mar 13 9 p.m. Unknown FC VV Motors FC RJRSP #6 0:4
Wed, Mar 27 8 p.m. VV Motors FC All Heart FC RJRSP #5 3:0
Wed, Apr 3 9 p.m. VV Motors FC United FC RJRSP #5 2:2
Wed, Apr 10 8 p.m. Diamond FC coed VV Motors FC RJRSP #6 0:5
*Wed, Apr 17 8 p.m. Diamond FC coed VV Motors FC RJRSP #3 3:2
* indicates playoff match