LA FC

Team Management
Manager: Uriel Garcia
Year Established: 2019
LA FC Team MVP
Wed Coed A Div Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
United FC 4 3 0 1 10
All Heart FC 4 3 0 1 9
Unknown FC 4 2 1 1 7
MTF 4 2 1 1 7
Diamond FC coed 4 1 3 0 3
LA FC 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
LA FC Trophy Case +
LA FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alexis Cruz
2 Ariana Alvarez
3 Christian Hernandez
4 Christian Hernandez.
5 Cristina Penaranda
6 Danny Moreno
7 Jessica Gutierrez
8 Jonathan Mendoza
9 Kimberly Santibanez
10 Omar Ibal
11 Rudy Estrada
12 Uriel Garcia
LA FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Jan 30 8 p.m. LA FC MTF RJRSP #6 0:5
Wed, Feb 6 8 p.m. LA FC All Heart FC RJRSP #5 1:2
Wed, Feb 13 9 p.m. United FC LA FC RJRSP #5 7:2
Wed, Feb 20 8 p.m. Diamond FC coed LA FC RJRSP #5 6:3
Wed, Feb 27 9 p.m. Unknown FC LA FC RJRSP #6
Wed, Mar 6 8 p.m. LA FC MTF RJRSP #6
Wed, Mar 13 8 p.m. LA FC All Heart FC RJRSP #5
Wed, Mar 20 9 p.m. United FC LA FC RJRSP #5
Wed, Mar 27 8 p.m. Diamond FC coed LA FC RJRSP #5
Wed, Apr 3 9 p.m. Unknown FC LA FC RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match