Mexico FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Imalia Diego
Year Established: 2016
Mexico FC Team MVP
2017 Freddy Alcazar
Wed Coed B Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
The Hooligans 3 3 0 0 9
Havoc 3 2 0 1 7
Wednesday Knights 3 1 0 2 5
Los Panchos 3 1 1 1 4
Diamond FC coed 1 1 0 0 3
Boca Jr Coed 3 1 1 1 3
Casa Blanca FC 2 1 1 0 3
Mexico FC 3 0 2 1 1
B/C Matchup 0 0 0 0 0
Terminators 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Mexico FC Trophy Case +
Mexico FC Roster
Player Name
1 Desirae Santana
2 Desire Anaya
3 Fares Alnatour
4 Frankie Garcia
5 Gabriel Colina
6 Georgia Pallas
7 Imalia Diego.
8 James Munoz
9 Jeff Meyer
10 Joe Hernandez
11 Jose Mosqueda
12 Juan C Arteaga
13 Laura Meyer
14 Matt Olson
Mexico FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 2 8 p.m. Boca Jr Coed Mexico FC RJRSP #6 3:3
Wed, May 9 9 p.m. Havoc Mexico FC RJRSP #5 6:3
Wed, May 16 7 p.m. Mexico FC The Hooligans FOOTBALL Field #8 0:5
Wed, May 23 9 p.m. Mexico FC Diamond FC coed RJRSP #5
Wed, May 30 7 p.m. Mexico FC Los Panchos FOOTBALL Field #8
Wed, Jun 6 8 p.m. Mexico FC Boca Jr Coed RJRSP #6
Wed, Jun 13 9 p.m. Wednesday Knights Mexico FC RJRSP #5
Wed, Jun 20 9 p.m. B/C Matchup Mexico FC RJRSP #5
Wed, Jun 27 8 p.m. Casa Blanca FC Mexico FC RJRSP #5
Wed, Jul 4 8 p.m. Terminators Mexico FC RJRSP #6
* indicates playoff match