Terminators
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Martha Pestana
Year Established: 2015
Terminators Team MVP
Wed Coed B Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
The Hooligans 3 3 0 0 9
Havoc 3 2 0 1 7
Wednesday Knights 3 1 0 2 5
Los Panchos 3 1 1 1 4
Diamond FC coed 1 1 0 0 3
Boca Jr Coed 3 1 1 1 3
Casa Blanca FC 2 1 1 0 3
Mexico FC 3 0 2 1 1
B/C Matchup 0 0 0 0 0
Terminators 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X1
Terminators Trophy Case +
Terminators Roster
Player Name
1 Alexis Moran
2 Edain Ramirez
3 Felipe Reynoso
4 Henry Perez
5 Ileana Lopez
6 Jessica Milanez
7 Jose Lopez
8 Josue Perez
9 Juanito Lopez
10 Manuel Ramirez
11 Mario Lopez
12 Martha Pestana
Terminators Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 2 8 p.m. Terminators Havoc RJRSP #5 0:1
Wed, May 9 8 p.m. Terminators The Hooligans RJRSP #6 1:4
Wed, May 16 8 p.m. Terminators Diamond FC coed RJRSP #5 0:5
Wed, May 23 8 p.m. Terminators Los Panchos RJRSP #6
Wed, May 30 8 p.m. Boca Jr Coed Terminators RJRSP #5
Wed, Jun 6 7 p.m. Wednesday Knights Terminators FOOTBALL Field #8
Wed, Jun 13 7 p.m. B/C Matchup Terminators FOOTBALL Field #8
Wed, Jun 20 8 p.m. Casa Blanca FC Terminators RJRSP #6
Wed, Jun 27 8 p.m. Havoc Terminators RJRSP #6
Wed, Jul 4 8 p.m. Terminators Mexico FC RJRSP #6
* indicates playoff match