Terminators
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Martha Pestana
Year Established: 2015
Terminators Team MVP
Wed Coed B Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Diamond FC coed 8 8 0 0 24
The Hooligans 10 8 2 0 21
Casa Blanca FC 10 5 3 2 17
Terminators 10 4 4 2 14
Wednesday Knights 10 4 3 3 14
Havoc 10 4 5 1 13
Boca Jr Coed 10 4 4 2 10
Los Amigos 10 3 5 2 10
Mexico FC 10 2 6 2 8
B/C Matchup 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X1
Terminators Trophy Case +
Terminators Roster
Player Name
1 Alexis Moran
2 Armando Martinez
3 Carlos Naz
4 Edain Ramirez
5 Felipe Reynoso
6 Henry Perez
7 Ileana Lopez
8 Jadik Lopez
9 Jose Lopez
10 Josue Perez
11 Juanito Lopez
12 Manuel Ramirez
13 Mario Lopez
14 Martha Pestana
15 Mateo Reynoso
Terminators Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 2 8 p.m. Terminators Havoc RJRSP #5 0:1
Wed, May 9 8 p.m. Terminators The Hooligans RJRSP #6 1:4
Wed, May 16 8 p.m. Terminators Diamond FC coed RJRSP #5 0:5
Wed, May 23 8 p.m. Terminators Los Amigos RJRSP #6 1:2
Wed, May 30 8 p.m. Boca Jr Coed Terminators RJRSP #5 1:3
Wed, Jun 6 8 p.m. Wednesday Knights Terminators RJRSP #6 0:0
Wed, Jun 13 8 p.m. Terminators United SB RJRSP #4 5:0
Wed, Jun 20 9 p.m. Casa Blanca FC Terminators RJRSP #6 1:1
Wed, Jun 27 9 p.m. Havoc Terminators RJRSP #6 0:4
Wed, Jul 11 8 p.m. Wednesday Knights Terminators RJRSP #6 1:5
*Wed, Jul 18 9 p.m. The Hooligans Terminators RJRSP #4 5:3
* indicates playoff match