Boca Jr DROPPED
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Rosendo Guillen.
Year Established: 2017
Boca Jr DROPPED Team MVP
Wed Coed B Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Diamond FC coed 8 8 0 0 24
The Hooligans 10 8 2 0 21
Casa Blanca FC 10 5 3 2 17
Terminators 10 4 4 2 14
Wednesday Knights 10 4 3 3 14
Havoc 10 4 5 1 13
Boca Jr DROPPED 10 4 4 2 10
Los Amigos 10 3 5 2 10
Mexico FC 10 2 6 2 8
B/C Matchup 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X2
X1
X0
X0
Boca Jr DROPPED Trophy Case +
Boca Jr DROPPED Roster
Player Name
1 Andrew Munoz
2 Emmanuel Dias Gbamy
3 Irving SUSPENDED Tamayo SUSPENDED
4 Kevin Tamayo
5 Luis Santana
6 Merari Ardon
7 Osvaldo Tamayo
8 Randy SUSPENDED Tamayo SUSPENDED
9 Ricardo Diaz
10 Rosendo Guillen.
11 Russell Tamayo
12 Skye Bryant
13 Yolanda Juarez
Boca Jr DROPPED Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 2 8 p.m. Boca Jr DROPPED Mexico FC RJRSP #6 3:3
Wed, May 9 7 p.m. Boca Jr DROPPED Wednesday Knights RJRSP #2 1:3
Wed, May 16 7 p.m. Boca Jr DROPPED Cascareros RJRSP #1 2:0
Wed, May 23 8 p.m. Boca Jr DROPPED Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #5 1:1
Wed, May 30 8 p.m. Boca Jr DROPPED Terminators RJRSP #5 1:3
Wed, Jun 6 8 p.m. Mexico FC Boca Jr DROPPED RJRSP #5 3:6
Wed, Jun 13 8 p.m. The Hooligans Boca Jr DROPPED RJRSP #6 6:3
Wed, Jun 20 9 p.m. Diamond FC coed Boca Jr DROPPED RJRSP #3 7:2
Wed, Jun 27 8 p.m. Los Amigos Boca Jr DROPPED RJRSP #6 1:4
Wed, Jul 11 8 p.m. Boca Jr DROPPED Hilltoppers! RJRSP #3 5:0
* indicates playoff match