Casa Blanca FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Alex Chavez.
Year Established: 2016
Casa Blanca FC Team MVP
Wed Coed B Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
The Hooligans 3 3 0 0 9
Havoc 3 2 0 1 7
Wednesday Knights 3 1 0 2 5
Los Panchos 3 1 1 1 4
Diamond FC coed 1 1 0 0 3
Boca Jr Coed 3 1 1 1 3
Casa Blanca FC 2 1 1 0 3
Mexico FC 3 0 2 1 1
B/C Matchup 0 0 0 0 0
Terminators 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X2
Casa Blanca FC Trophy Case +
Casa Blanca FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Castro
2 Alex Chavez
3 Alex Chavez.
4 Anaisse De Leon
5 Crystal Chavez
6 Diego Diaz
7 Jaqy Barajas.
8 Jose Castro
9 Marcos Aceves
10 Simon Aceves
Casa Blanca FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 2 7 p.m. Casa Blanca FC The Hooligans FOOTBALL Field #7 0:5
Wed, May 9 8 p.m. Casa Blanca FC Diamond FC coed RJRSP #5
Wed, May 16 9 p.m. Los Panchos Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #5 0:2
Wed, May 23 8 p.m. Boca Jr Coed Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #5
Wed, May 30 9 p.m. Wednesday Knights Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #5
Wed, Jun 6 8 p.m. B/C Matchup Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #5
Wed, Jun 13 8 p.m. Havoc Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #5
Wed, Jun 20 8 p.m. Casa Blanca FC Terminators RJRSP #6
Wed, Jun 27 8 p.m. Casa Blanca FC Mexico FC RJRSP #5
Wed, Jul 4 7 p.m. Casa Blanca FC The Hooligans FOOTBALL Field #7
* indicates playoff match