Casa Blanca FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Alex Chavez.
Year Established: 2016
Casa Blanca FC Team MVP
Wed Coed B Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Diamond FC coed 8 8 0 0 24
The Hooligans 10 8 2 0 21
Casa Blanca FC 10 5 3 2 17
Terminators 10 4 4 2 14
Wednesday Knights 10 4 3 3 14
Havoc 10 4 5 1 13
Boca Jr Coed 10 4 4 2 10
Los Amigos 10 3 5 2 10
Mexico FC 10 2 6 2 8
B/C Matchup 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X2
Casa Blanca FC Trophy Case +
Casa Blanca FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Magaña
2 Alex Castro
3 Alex Chavez
4 Alex Chavez.
5 Anaisse De Leon
6 Angelina Martinez
7 Bryan Magana.
8 Crystal Chavez
9 Diego Diaz
10 Edward Perez
11 Jaqy Barajas.
12 Jonathan Santos
13 Jose Castro
14 Marcos Aceves
15 Simon Aceves
Casa Blanca FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 2 7 p.m. Casa Blanca FC The Hooligans RJRSP #1 0:5
Wed, May 9 8 p.m. Casa Blanca FC B/C Matchup RJRSP #5 3:0
Wed, May 16 9 p.m. Los Amigos Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #5 0:2
Wed, May 23 8 p.m. Boca Jr Coed Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #5 1:1
Wed, May 30 9 p.m. Wednesday Knights Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #5 3:2
Wed, Jun 6 8 p.m. Casa Blanca FC Hilltoppers! RJRSP #4 5:1
Wed, Jun 13 9 p.m. Havoc Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #5 1:5
Wed, Jun 20 9 p.m. Casa Blanca FC Terminators RJRSP #6 1:1
Wed, Jun 27 9 p.m. Casa Blanca FC Mexico FC RJRSP #5 5:7
Wed, Jul 11 8 p.m. Casa Blanca FC Havoc RJRSP #2 6:1
*Wed, Jul 18 8 p.m. Diamond FC coed Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #5 2:5
*Wed, Jul 25 8 p.m. The Hooligans Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #3 3:5
* indicates playoff match