Diamond FC coed
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Alexis Mejia
Year Established: 2017
Diamond FC coed Team MVP
2016 Issac Gallardo Jr.
Wed Coed B Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
The Hooligans 3 3 0 0 9
Havoc 3 2 0 1 7
Wednesday Knights 3 1 0 2 5
Los Panchos 3 1 1 1 4
Diamond FC coed 1 1 0 0 3
Boca Jr Coed 3 1 1 1 3
Casa Blanca FC 2 1 1 0 3
Mexico FC 3 0 2 1 1
B/C Matchup 0 0 0 0 0
Terminators 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Diamond FC coed Trophy Case +
Diamond FC coed Roster
Player Name
1 Alexis Mejia
2 Ivan Ochoa
3 Monica Casas
4 Pri Barrera
5 Roberto Medina
6 Roberto Medina
7 Roberto Medina
8 Rosenda Zamora
9 Ruben Pesqueda
Diamond FC coed Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 2 9 p.m. Diamond FC coed B/C Matchup RJRSP #5
Wed, May 9 8 p.m. Casa Blanca FC Diamond FC coed RJRSP #5
Wed, May 16 8 p.m. Terminators Diamond FC coed RJRSP #5 0:5
Wed, May 23 9 p.m. Mexico FC Diamond FC coed RJRSP #5
Wed, May 30 7 p.m. The Hooligans Diamond FC coed FOOTBALL Field #7
Wed, Jun 6 9 p.m. Havoc Diamond FC coed RJRSP #5
Wed, Jun 13 8 p.m. Diamond FC coed Los Panchos RJRSP #6
Wed, Jun 20 7 p.m. Diamond FC coed Boca Jr Coed FOOTBALL Field #7
Wed, Jun 27 7 p.m. Diamond FC coed Wednesday Knights FOOTBALL Field #8
Wed, Jul 4 7 p.m. Diamond FC coed B/C Matchup FOOTBALL Field #8
* indicates playoff match