Scooby Doo Crew
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Oscar Hernandez
Assistant Manager: Mohammed Milabes
Year Established: 2014
Scooby Doo Crew Team MVP
2017 Matt Cook
Thurs Men's Open C Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Club de Cuervos 3 3 0 0 9
Los Gallos FC 3 3 0 0 9
Just Win One fc 3 1 2 0 3
Joga Bonito 3 0 1 2 2
Scooby Doo Crew 3 0 2 1 1
Valle Soloma 3 0 2 1 1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Scooby Doo Crew Trophy Case +
Scooby Doo Crew Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto P. Hernandez
2 Alex Padilla
3 Carlos Sanchez.
4 Daniel Salazar
5 Devin Foley
6 Harun 'Henry' Tuncez
7 Julio Torees
8 Malik Mansi
9 Michael Martino
10 Mohammed Milabes
11 Nathan Snow
12 Oscar Hernandez
13 Steven Sanchez
Scooby Doo Crew Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, May 3 9 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Joga Bonito RJRSP #6 1:1
Thu, May 10 9 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Los Gallos FC GRASS Field #9 2:4
Thu, May 17 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #6 3:0
Thu, May 24 8 p.m. Just Win One fc Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #6
Thu, May 31 9 p.m. Valle Soloma Scooby Doo Crew GRASS Field #9
Thu, Jun 7 9 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Joga Bonito RJRSP #6
Thu, Jun 14 9 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Los Gallos FC GRASS Field #9
Thu, Jun 21 9 p.m. Club de Cuervos Scooby Doo Crew GRASS Field #9
Thu, Jun 28 8 p.m. Just Win One fc Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #6
Thu, Jul 5 8 p.m. Valle Soloma Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #6
* indicates playoff match