Valle Soloma
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Miguel R Gonzalez
Assistant Manager: Antonio Gonzalez
Year Established: 2017
Valle Soloma Team MVP
2017 Miguel R Gonzalez
Thurs Men's Open C Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Club de Cuervos 3 3 0 0 9
Los Gallos FC 3 3 0 0 9
Just Win One fc 3 1 2 0 3
Joga Bonito 3 0 1 2 2
Scooby Doo Crew 3 0 2 1 1
Valle Soloma 3 0 2 1 1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Valle Soloma Trophy Case +
Valle Soloma Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Ocampo
2 Alexis Morales.
3 Andres Olivan
4 Diego Garcia
5 Jose Leon
6 Juan Perez
7 Marcos Garcia
8 Miguel R Gonzalez
9 Raul Olivan
10 Rene Perez
11 Rene Terrazas
12 Ronald Ramirez
13 Sebastian Gonzalez
Valle Soloma Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, May 3 8 p.m. Valle Soloma Club de Cuervos RJRSP #6 0:5
Thu, May 10 8 p.m. Valle Soloma Joga Bonito RJRSP #6 0:0
Thu, May 17 9 p.m. Valle Soloma Just Win One fc GRASS Field #9 1:2
Thu, May 24 9 p.m. Valle Soloma Los Gallos FC RJRSP #6
Thu, May 31 9 p.m. Valle Soloma Scooby Doo Crew GRASS Field #9
Thu, Jun 7 9 p.m. Valle Soloma Club de Cuervos GRASS Field #9
Thu, Jun 14 8 p.m. Valle Soloma Joga Bonito RJRSP #6
Thu, Jun 21 8 p.m. Valle Soloma Just Win One fc RJRSP #6
Thu, Jun 28 9 p.m. Valle Soloma Los Gallos FC GRASS Field #9
Thu, Jul 5 8 p.m. Valle Soloma Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #6
* indicates playoff match