Joga Bonito
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Sergio Mendez
Year Established: 2014
Joga Bonito Team MVP
2017 Nick Joersz
2014 Alberto Vargas
Thurs Men's Open C Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Los Gallos FC 10 8 0 2 26
Club de Cuervos 10 6 2 2 20
Joga Bonito 10 4 3 3 15
Valle Soloma 10 3 5 2 11
Just Win One fc 10 2 7 1 7
Scooby Doo Crew 10 1 7 2 5
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Joga Bonito Trophy Case +
Joga Bonito Roster
Player Name
1 Alexander Fragoso
2 Angel Chapparo
3 Angel Delgado
4 Antonio Estrada
5 Cesar A Aguirre
6 Cristian Primera
7 Erik Meza
8 Francisco Rodriguez.
9 Jose Carlin
10 Oscar Pulido
11 Ricardo Ramirez
12 Rodrigo Aguirre
13 Sergio Mendez
Joga Bonito Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, May 3 9 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Joga Bonito RJRSP #6 1:1
Thu, May 10 8 p.m. Valle Soloma Joga Bonito RJRSP #6 0:0
Thu, May 17 9 p.m. Joga Bonito Los Gallos FC RJRSP #6 0:2
Thu, May 24 9 p.m. Joga Bonito Club de Cuervos RJRSP #2 1:0
Thu, May 31 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Joga Bonito RJRSP #6 0:2
Thu, Jun 7 9 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Joga Bonito RJRSP #6 2:2
Thu, Jun 14 8 p.m. Valle Soloma Joga Bonito RJRSP #6 1:4
Thu, Jun 21 9 p.m. Joga Bonito Los Gallos FC RJRSP #6 1:4
Thu, Jun 28 8 p.m. Joga Bonito Club de Cuervos RJRSP #2 0:3
Thu, Jul 5 8 p.m. Just Win One fc Joga Bonito RJRSP #2 1:4
*Thu, Jul 12 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Joga Bonito RJRSP #1 2:1
* indicates playoff match