Joga Bonito
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Sergio Mendez
Year Established: 2014
Joga Bonito Team MVP
2017 Nick Joersz
2014 Alberto Vargas
Thurs Men's Open C Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Club de Cuervos 3 3 0 0 9
Los Gallos FC 3 3 0 0 9
Just Win One fc 3 1 2 0 3
Joga Bonito 3 0 1 2 2
Scooby Doo Crew 3 0 2 1 1
Valle Soloma 3 0 2 1 1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Joga Bonito Trophy Case +
Joga Bonito Roster
Player Name
1 Angel Chapparo
2 Angel Delgado
3 Anthony Romero
4 Antonio Estrada
5 Cesar Aguirre
6 Cristian Primera
7 Erik Meza
8 Jose Carlin
9 Oscar Pulido
10 Ricardo Ramirez
11 Rodrigo Aguirre
12 Sergio Mendez
Joga Bonito Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, May 3 9 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Joga Bonito RJRSP #6 1:1
Thu, May 10 8 p.m. Valle Soloma Joga Bonito RJRSP #6 0:0
Thu, May 17 9 p.m. Joga Bonito Los Gallos FC RJRSP #6 0:2
Thu, May 24 9 p.m. Joga Bonito Club de Cuervos GRASS Field #9
Thu, May 31 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Joga Bonito RJRSP #6
Thu, Jun 7 9 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Joga Bonito RJRSP #6
Thu, Jun 14 8 p.m. Valle Soloma Joga Bonito RJRSP #6
Thu, Jun 21 9 p.m. Joga Bonito Los Gallos FC RJRSP #6
Thu, Jun 28 9 p.m. Joga Bonito Club de Cuervos RJRSP #6
Thu, Jul 5 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Joga Bonito GRASS Field #9
* indicates playoff match