Just Win One fc

Team Management
Manager: Allyn Cook
Assistant Manager: Sherwood Cook
Year Established: 2018
Just Win One fc Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open C Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Club de Cuervos 3 3 0 0 9
Los Gallos FC 3 3 0 0 9
Just Win One fc 3 1 2 0 3
Joga Bonito 3 0 1 2 2
Scooby Doo Crew 3 0 2 1 1
Valle Soloma 3 0 2 1 1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Just Win One fc Trophy Case +
Just Win One fc Roster
Player Name
1 Alexander Bohorquez
2 Allyn Cook
3 Andryw Cook
4 Anthony Montoya
5 David Magana
6 Emmitt Rios
7 Lincoln Owers
8 Noah Mast
9 Pedro Montoya
10 Richard Mast
11 Sherwood Cook
Just Win One fc Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, May 3 9 p.m. Los Gallos FC Just Win One fc GRASS Field #9 4:0
Thu, May 10 9 p.m. Club de Cuervos Just Win One fc RJRSP #6 2:1
Thu, May 17 9 p.m. Valle Soloma Just Win One fc GRASS Field #9 1:2
Thu, May 24 8 p.m. Just Win One fc Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #6
Thu, May 31 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Joga Bonito RJRSP #6
Thu, Jun 7 8 p.m. Los Gallos FC Just Win One fc RJRSP #6
Thu, Jun 14 9 p.m. Club de Cuervos Just Win One fc RJRSP #6
Thu, Jun 21 8 p.m. Valle Soloma Just Win One fc RJRSP #6
Thu, Jun 28 8 p.m. Just Win One fc Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #6
Thu, Jul 5 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Joga Bonito GRASS Field #9
* indicates playoff match