Club de Cuervos
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Gustavo Gallo
Year Established: 2016
Club de Cuervos Team MVP
2017 Julio Luna
Thurs Men's Open C Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Club de Cuervos 3 3 0 0 9
Los Gallos FC 3 3 0 0 9
Just Win One fc 3 1 2 0 3
Joga Bonito 3 0 1 2 2
Scooby Doo Crew 3 0 2 1 1
Valle Soloma 3 0 2 1 1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Club de Cuervos Trophy Case +
Club de Cuervos Roster
Player Name
1 Armando Sanchez
2 Eduardo Dominguez.
3 Erik Eusabiaga
4 Esteban D Gonzalez
5 Gustavo Gallo
6 Hector Martinez
7 Jaime Murillo
8 Jesse Ayon
9 Jesus Gallo
10 John Estrada
11 Jose Luis Aguayo
12 Juan Murillo
13 Julio Luna
14 Luis Lopez.
15 Martin Munoz
16 Rudy Ayon
17 freddy casillas
Club de Cuervos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, May 3 8 p.m. Valle Soloma Club de Cuervos RJRSP #6 0:5
Thu, May 10 9 p.m. Club de Cuervos Just Win One fc RJRSP #6 2:1
Thu, May 17 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #6 3:0
Thu, May 24 9 p.m. Joga Bonito Club de Cuervos GRASS Field #9
Thu, May 31 8 p.m. Los Gallos FC Club de Cuervos RJRSP #6
Thu, Jun 7 9 p.m. Valle Soloma Club de Cuervos GRASS Field #9
Thu, Jun 14 9 p.m. Club de Cuervos Just Win One fc RJRSP #6
Thu, Jun 21 9 p.m. Club de Cuervos Scooby Doo Crew GRASS Field #9
Thu, Jun 28 9 p.m. Joga Bonito Club de Cuervos RJRSP #6
Thu, Jul 5 9 p.m. Los Gallos FC Club de Cuervos RJRSP #6
* indicates playoff match