Dream Team
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Laura Meyer
Year Established: 2009
Dream Team Team MVP
2017 Matt Olson
Fri Coed Open Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
CFC 10 10 0 0 30
Dream Team 10 8 2 0 24
PSG Coed 10 6 3 1 19
Doulos 10 5 4 1 16
FC Cali 10 4 5 1 13
Balr FC coed 10 4 4 2 12
Rebellion FC 10 3 5 2 8
Real Madrid 10 3 7 0 7
Bad News Bears 10 1 7 2 5
Maximum Effort! 10 1 8 1 4
Team Uniform
Alternate
X2
X3
X1
X3
Dream Team Trophy Case +
Dream Team Roster
Player Name
1 Albert Cabrera 89
2 Bobbie Roberts
3 Brian Servin
4 Chris Young
5 Christian Robles
6 Damian Corona.
7 Eric Murillo
8 Fausto Rodriguez
9 Gustavo. Chavez
10 Jair Magallan
11 Javier Betancourt
12 Jeff Meyer
13 Kristha Cortes
14 Laura Meyer
15 Leonardino Rodriguez
16 Luis Martinez
17 Matt Olson
18 Obi Agwu 89
19 Rebecca Lyons
20 Tony Arzate
Dream Team Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Dec 1 9 p.m. PSG Coed Dream Team RJRSP #6 6:1
Fri, Dec 8 7 p.m. Dream Team Real Madrid RJRSP #5 5:0
Fri, Dec 15 7 p.m. Dream Team CFC RJRSP #6 3:5
Fri, Dec 22 9 p.m. Dream Team Doulos RJRSP #5 8:3
Fri, Dec 29 9 p.m. Balr FC coed Dream Team RJRSP #5 0:1
Fri, Jan 5 9 p.m. PSG Coed Dream Team RJRSP #4 3:6
Fri, Jan 12 9 p.m. FC Cali Dream Team RJRSP #6 3:8
Fri, Jan 19 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! Dream Team RJRSP #5 1:6
Fri, Jan 26 9 p.m. Bad News Bears Dream Team RJRSP #3 3:8
Fri, Feb 2 9 p.m. Dream Team Rebellion FC RJRSP #4 9:4
*Fri, Feb 9 9 p.m. Dream Team PSG Coed RJRSP #5 5:3
*Fri, Feb 16 9 p.m. CFC Dream Team RJRSP #5 7:2
* indicates playoff match