Real Madrid
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Georgia Pallas
Year Established: 2009
Real Madrid Team MVP
Fri Coed Open Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Law 5 2 2 0 0 6
Doulos 2 2 0 0 6
Rebellion FC 2 1 0 1 4
PSG Coed 2 1 0 1 4
DreamTeam 2 1 1 0 3
Bad News Bears 1 0 0 1 1
Balr FC coed 2 0 1 1 1
Real Madrid 2 0 2 0 0
FC Cali 1 0 1 0 0
Arsenal Gunners 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X1
X0
X0
Real Madrid Trophy Case +
Real Madrid Roster
Player Name
1 Andre Stepanienko
2 Ashley Bahu
3 Austin Huerta
4 Christian Sandoval
5 Eder Bernal
6 Essa Bahu
7 Georgia Pallas
8 Issiah Rankin
9 Julian Salloum
10 Karl Wiese
11 Kylie Redkind
12 Lavanya Jawaharlal
13 Mario Castro
14 Nadeen McPheeters
15 Shahrukh Mohsin
Real Madrid Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Dec 1 7 p.m. Real Madrid Doulos RJRSP #6 3:4
Fri, Dec 8 7 p.m. DreamTeam Real Madrid RJRSP #5 5:0
Fri, Dec 15 9 p.m. Rebellion FC Real Madrid RJRSP #4
Fri, Dec 22 7 p.m. Bad News Bears Real Madrid RJRSP #6
Fri, Dec 29 7 p.m. Real Madrid Law 5 RJRSP #5
Fri, Jan 5 7 p.m. Real Madrid Doulos RJRSP #6
Fri, Jan 12 9 p.m. Real Madrid Balr FC coed RJRSP #4
Fri, Jan 19 7 p.m. Real Madrid PSG Coed RJRSP #5
Fri, Jan 26 9 p.m. FC Cali Real Madrid RJRSP #4
Fri, Feb 2 7 p.m. Arsenal Gunners Real Madrid RJRSP #6
* indicates playoff match