Maximum Effort!
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Shea Anti
Year Established: 2009
Maximum Effort! Team MVP
Fri Coed Open Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
CFC 10 10 0 0 30
Dream Team 10 8 2 0 24
PSG Coed 10 6 3 1 19
Doulos 10 5 4 1 16
FC Cali 10 4 5 1 13
Balr FC coed 10 4 4 2 12
Rebellion FC 10 3 5 2 8
Real Madrid 10 3 7 0 7
Bad News Bears 10 1 7 2 5
Maximum Effort! 10 1 8 1 4
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Maximum Effort! Trophy Case +
Maximum Effort! Roster
Player Name
1 Angel Bucio
2 Angel Renteria
3 Ann Rainey
4 Bianca Ortega
5 Bruce SUSPENDED Valdez
6 David Rios
7 Edgar Ramirez
8 Gabriela Cardenas
9 Jared Martin Del Campo
10 Javier Ponce
11 Keely Rainey
12 Lawrence Okon Kwo
13 Mario SUSPENDED Flores
14 Megan Langdon
15 Saul Fierro
16 Shea Anti
Maximum Effort! Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Dec 1 7 p.m. Maximum Effort! Rebellion FC RJRSP #5 1:6
Fri, Dec 8 7 p.m. Maximum Effort! CFC RJRSP #6 2:7
Fri, Dec 15 7 p.m. Doulos Maximum Effort! RJRSP #5 3:1
Fri, Dec 22 7 p.m. Balr FC coed Maximum Effort! RJRSP #5 2:0
Fri, Dec 29 9 p.m. PSG Coed Maximum Effort! RJRSP #6 3:0
Fri, Jan 5 9 p.m. FC Cali Maximum Effort! RJRSP #5 3:2
Fri, Jan 12 7 p.m. Bad News Bears Maximum Effort! RJRSP #5 1:1
Fri, Jan 19 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! Dream Team RJRSP #5 1:6
Fri, Jan 26 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! Rebellion FC RJRSP #5 1:6
Fri, Feb 2 7 p.m. Bad News Bears Maximum Effort! RJRSP #5 1:3
* indicates playoff match