PSG Coed
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Austin Bates
Year Established: 2015
PSG Coed Team MVP
2016 Danny Salgado
Fri Coed Open Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Law 5 2 2 0 0 6
Doulos 2 2 0 0 6
Rebellion FC 2 1 0 1 4
PSG Coed 2 1 0 1 4
DreamTeam 2 1 1 0 3
Bad News Bears 1 0 0 1 1
Balr FC coed 2 0 1 1 1
Real Madrid 2 0 2 0 0
FC Cali 1 0 1 0 0
Arsenal Gunners 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X3
X2
X0
X2
PSG Coed Trophy Case +
PSG Coed Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Martinez PSG
2 Austin Bates
3 Danny Salgado
4 Frank Bozonelos
5 Haidee Duran
6 Jensine Roque
7 Jessica Fenner
8 Joe Bax
9 Joe Galvin
10 Marco Jimenez
11 Maurice Robinson
12 Nick Joersz
13 Patrick Bueno
14 Rudy Estrada
15 Valerie Cortez
PSG Coed Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Dec 1 9 p.m. PSG Coed DreamTeam RJRSP #6 6:1
Fri, Dec 8 9 p.m. Balr FC coed PSG Coed RJRSP #6 0:0
Fri, Dec 15 9 p.m. Bad News Bears PSG Coed RJRSP #5
Fri, Dec 22 9 p.m. PSG Coed FC Cali RJRSP #6
Fri, Dec 29 9 p.m. PSG Coed Arsenal Gunners RJRSP #4
Fri, Jan 5 9 p.m. PSG Coed DreamTeam RJRSP #4
Fri, Jan 12 9 p.m. PSG Coed Rebellion FC RJRSP #5
Fri, Jan 19 7 p.m. Real Madrid PSG Coed RJRSP #5
Fri, Jan 26 7 p.m. Law 5 PSG Coed RJRSP #6
Fri, Feb 2 9 p.m. Doulos PSG Coed RJRSP #4
* indicates playoff match