Doulos
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Michael Contreras
Year Established: 2017
Doulos Team MVP
2017 Matt Welsh
Fri Coed Open Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Law 5 2 2 0 0 6
Doulos 2 2 0 0 6
Rebellion FC 2 1 0 1 4
PSG Coed 2 1 0 1 4
DreamTeam 2 1 1 0 3
Bad News Bears 1 0 0 1 1
Balr FC coed 2 0 1 1 1
Real Madrid 2 0 2 0 0
FC Cali 1 0 1 0 0
Arsenal Gunners 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Doulos Trophy Case +
Doulos Roster
Player Name
1 Alexa Gonzalez
2 Alyssa Torres
3 Alyssa Torres
4 Ben Styerwalt
5 Bree Contreras
6 Christian-Michael Hogan
7 Daniel Delgado
8 Danny Garcia.
9 Gabriel Alejos
10 Jason Pendleton
11 Jennifer Stocking
12 Jesse Power
13 Jessie Lampman
14 Jonathan Lee
15 Jonathan Rivera
16 Matt Welsh
17 Meri Rose Winsor
18 Michael Contreras
19 Morgan Zurborg
20 Pedro Alejos
21 Wyatt Harrison
Doulos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Dec 1 7 p.m. Real Madrid Doulos RJRSP #6 3:4
Fri, Dec 8 8 p.m. Doulos FC Cali RJRSP #5 7:1
Fri, Dec 15 7 p.m. Doulos Arsenal Gunners RJRSP #5
Fri, Dec 22 9 p.m. DreamTeam Doulos RJRSP #4
Fri, Dec 29 7 p.m. Rebellion FC Doulos RJRSP #6
Fri, Jan 5 7 p.m. Real Madrid Doulos RJRSP #6
Fri, Jan 12 7 p.m. Law 5 Doulos RJRSP #6
Fri, Jan 19 7 p.m. Bad News Bears Doulos RJRSP #6
Fri, Jan 26 7 p.m. Doulos Balr FC coed RJRSP #5
Fri, Feb 2 9 p.m. Doulos PSG Coed RJRSP #4
* indicates playoff match