Joga Bonito
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Sergio Mendez
Year Established: 2014
Joga Bonito Team MVP
2017 Nick Joersz
2014 Alberto Vargas
Thurs Men's Open B2 Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Joga Bonito 4 4 0 0 12
Riverside Emperors 4 4 0 0 12
Los Gallos 4 3 1 0 9
Baticlub 4 2 2 0 6
Just Win One fc 4 2 2 0 6
Scooby Doo Crew 4 2 2 0 6
Curimeo FC 1 1 0 0 3
RVCA 4 1 3 0 3
Club de Cuervos 3 1 2 0 3
Chelsea 4 1 3 0 3
Imperial Soloma 3 1 2 0 3
BYE week- NO GAME this week! 0 0 0 0 0
Crenshaw Melons 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Joga Bonito Trophy Case +
Joga Bonito Roster
Player Name
1 Angel Chapparo
2 Angel Delgado
3 Anthony Romero
4 Antonio Estrada
5 Cesar A Aguirre
6 Cristian Primera
7 David Mendez
8 Jose Carlin
9 Kevin Marcos
10 Oscar Pulido
11 Ricardo Ramirez
12 Rodrigo Aguirre
13 Sergio Mendez
Joga Bonito Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jul 26 8 p.m. Crenshaw Melons Joga Bonito RJRSP #3 1:6
Thu, Aug 2 8 p.m. Joga Bonito Baticlub RJRSP #3 1:0
Thu, Aug 9 8 p.m. Joga Bonito Club de Cuervos RJRSP #1 6:1
Thu, Aug 16 8 p.m. Joga Bonito Imperial Soloma RJRSP #5 5:0
Thu, Aug 23 8 p.m. Joga Bonito Chelsea RJRSP #4
Thu, Aug 30 8 p.m. Joga Bonito Los Gallos RJRSP #1
Thu, Sep 6 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Joga Bonito RJRSP #2
Thu, Sep 13 8 p.m. RVCA Joga Bonito RJRSP #3
Thu, Sep 20 8 p.m. Just Win One fc Joga Bonito RJRSP #3
*Thu, Sep 27 9 p.m. Curimeo FC Joga Bonito RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match