Just Win One fc

Team Management
Manager: Allyn Cook
Assistant Manager: Sherwood Cook
Year Established: 2018
Just Win One fc Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open B2 Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Joga Bonito 4 4 0 0 12
Riverside Emperors 4 4 0 0 12
Los Gallos 4 3 1 0 9
Baticlub 4 2 2 0 6
Just Win One fc 4 2 2 0 6
Scooby Doo Crew 4 2 2 0 6
Curimeo FC 1 1 0 0 3
RVCA 4 1 3 0 3
Club de Cuervos 3 1 2 0 3
Chelsea 4 1 3 0 3
Imperial Soloma 3 1 2 0 3
BYE week- NO GAME this week! 0 0 0 0 0
Crenshaw Melons 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Just Win One fc Trophy Case +
Just Win One fc Roster
Player Name
1 Allyn Cook
2 Anthony Montoya
3 Daniel Choi
4 David Magana
5 Doug Murray
6 Eder Bernal
7 Emmitt Rios
8 Joshua Dicus
9 Lincoln Owers
10 Nick Joersz
11 Pedro Montoya
12 Sherwood Cook
Just Win One fc Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jul 26 8 p.m. Imperial Soloma Just Win One fc RJRSP #5 0:5
Thu, Aug 2 8 p.m. Chelsea Just Win One fc RJRSP #4 0:3
Thu, Aug 9 8 p.m. Los Gallos Just Win One fc RJRSP #2 7:2
Thu, Aug 16 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Just Win One fc RJRSP #2 6:1
Thu, Aug 23 8 p.m. RVCA Just Win One fc RJRSP #3
Thu, Aug 30 8 p.m. Crenshaw Melons Just Win One fc RJRSP #4
Thu, Sep 6 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Curimeo FC RJRSP #5
Thu, Sep 13 8 p.m. Just Win One fc Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #5
Thu, Sep 20 8 p.m. Just Win One fc Joga Bonito RJRSP #3
*Thu, Sep 27 8 p.m. Just Win One fc Baticlub RJRSP #2
* indicates playoff match