Crenshaw Melons
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Franklin Greenawalt
Year Established: 2018
Crenshaw Melons Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open B2 Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Joga Bonito 8 7 0 1 21
Riverside Emperors 8 6 1 1 19
Los Gallos 8 6 2 0 18
Curimeo FC 5 5 0 0 15
Just Win One fc 8 4 4 0 12
Chelsea 8 3 4 1 10
Club de Cuervos 7 2 4 1 7
RVCA 8 2 5 1 7
Crenshaw Melons 8 2 5 1 7
Baticlub 8 2 4 2 6
Scooby Doo Crew 8 2 6 0 6
Imperial Soloma 7 1 6 0 1
BYE week- NO GAME this week! 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Crenshaw Melons Trophy Case +
Crenshaw Melons Roster
Player Name
1 Alonso Ramirez
2 Franklin Greenawalt
3 Israel Cabral
4 Jacob King
5 Jarred King
6 Jose Arredondo
7 Joseph Lancaster
8 Mark Lancaster
9 Robert Lancaster
10 Steven Sandoval
11 Triston Greenawalt
Crenshaw Melons Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jul 26 8 p.m. Crenshaw Melons Joga Bonito RJRSP #3 1:6
Thu, Aug 2 8 p.m. Crenshaw Melons Riverside Emperors RJRSP #2 3:4
Thu, Aug 9 8 p.m. Crenshaw Melons Baticlub RJRSP #5 2:7
Thu, Aug 16 8 p.m. Crenshaw Melons RVCA RJRSP #6 2:6
Thu, Aug 23 8 p.m. Crenshaw Melons Club de Cuervos RJRSP #5 0:0
Thu, Aug 30 8 p.m. Crenshaw Melons Just Win One fc RJRSP #4 3:2
Thu, Sep 6 8 p.m. Crenshaw Melons Imperial Soloma RJRSP #4 5:1
Thu, Sep 13 9 p.m. Crenshaw Melons Curimeo FC RJRSP #3 3:5
Thu, Sep 20 9 p.m. Crenshaw Melons Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #3
*Thu, Sep 27 8 p.m. Crenshaw Melons Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match