Chelsea
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2018
Chelsea Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open B Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Joga Bonito 9 8 0 1 24
Riverside Emperors 9 7 1 1 22
Los Gallos 9 7 2 0 21
Curimeo FC 6 6 0 0 18
Just Win One fc 9 4 5 0 12
Chelsea 9 3 5 1 10
Baticlub 9 3 4 2 9
Scooby Doo Crew 9 3 6 0 9
Club de Cuervos 8 2 5 1 7
Crenshaw Melons 9 2 6 1 7
RVCA 9 2 6 1 5
BYE week- NO GAME this week! 0 0 0 0 0
Imperial Soloma 8 1 7 0 -1
Team Uniform
X0
X1
X0
X0
Chelsea Trophy Case +
Chelsea Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Bizarro
2 Alvaro Mendoza
3 Andres Calles
4 Edward Perez
5 Francisco Ornelas
6 Jonathan Bizarro
7 Juan Rivera
8 Juan Rivera
9 Juan Arellano
10 Orfanel Villalba
11 Oscar Lugo
12 Wesley Martins
Chelsea Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jul 26 8 p.m. Chelsea RVCA RJRSP #1 2:1
Thu, Aug 2 8 p.m. Chelsea Just Win One fc RJRSP #4 0:3
Thu, Aug 9 9 p.m. Chelsea Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #5 2:4
Thu, Aug 16 8 p.m. Los Gallos Chelsea RJRSP #3 4:1
Thu, Aug 23 8 p.m. Joga Bonito Chelsea RJRSP #4 6:1
Thu, Aug 30 8 p.m. Baticlub Chelsea RJRSP #3 1:1
Thu, Sep 6 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Chelsea RJRSP #3 3:4
Thu, Sep 13 8 p.m. Imperial Soloma Chelsea RJRSP #1 1:4
Thu, Sep 20 9 p.m. Curimeo FC Chelsea RJRSP #1 5:2
*Thu, Sep 27 8 p.m. Los Gallos Chelsea RJRSP #4 7:2
* indicates playoff match