Club de Cuervos
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Gustavo Gallo
Year Established: 2016
Club de Cuervos Team MVP
2017 Julio Luna
Thurs Men's Open B2 Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Joga Bonito 4 4 0 0 12
Riverside Emperors 4 4 0 0 12
Los Gallos 4 3 1 0 9
Baticlub 4 2 2 0 6
Just Win One fc 4 2 2 0 6
Scooby Doo Crew 4 2 2 0 6
Curimeo FC 1 1 0 0 3
RVCA 4 1 3 0 3
Club de Cuervos 3 1 2 0 3
Chelsea 4 1 3 0 3
Imperial Soloma 3 1 2 0 3
BYE week- NO GAME this week! 0 0 0 0 0
Crenshaw Melons 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X0
Club de Cuervos Trophy Case +
Club de Cuervos Roster
Player Name
1 Daniel Munoz
2 Erik Eusabiaga
3 Esteban D Gonzalez
4 Gustavo Gallo
5 Hector Martinez
6 Jesse Ayon
7 Jesus Gallo
8 John Estrada
9 Jose Luis Aguayo
10 Julio Luna
11 Luis Lopez.
12 Martin Munoz
13 Rudy Ayon
Club de Cuervos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jul 26 midnight BYE week- NO GAME this week! Club de Cuervos #0
Thu, Aug 2 8 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Club de Cuervos RJRSP #1 2:0
Thu, Aug 9 8 p.m. Joga Bonito Club de Cuervos RJRSP #1 6:1
Thu, Aug 16 8 p.m. Baticlub Club de Cuervos RJRSP #4 0:1
Thu, Aug 23 8 p.m. Crenshaw Melons Club de Cuervos RJRSP #5
Thu, Aug 30 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Imperial Soloma RJRSP #2
Thu, Sep 6 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Chelsea RJRSP #3
Thu, Sep 13 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Los Gallos RJRSP #2
Thu, Sep 20 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Riverside Emperors RJRSP #5
*Thu, Sep 27 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos RVCA RJRSP #1
* indicates playoff match