I.E.F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: John Giraldo
Year Established: 2012
I.E.F.C. Team MVP
2016 Oscar Ramirez
Thurs Men's Open B Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Tierra Caliente 2 2 0 0 6
I.E.F.C. 2 2 0 0 6
Balr FC 2 2 0 0 6
FC Colton 2 1 0 1 4
Valle Soloma 2 1 1 0 3
Baticlub 2 1 1 0 3
Riverside Emperors 2 0 1 1 1
BYE week- NO GAME this week! 0 0 0 0 0
Cobra FC 1 0 1 0 0
Los Gallos FC 2 0 2 0 0
IE Galaxy 1 0 1 0 0
Club de Cuervos 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X4
X2
X0
X3
I.E.F.C. Trophy Case +
I.E.F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Edgar Gutierrez
2 Adam Kakebeen
3 Bryan Portillo
4 Daniel Ramirez
5 Daniel Solis
6 Diego Sanchez
7 Edgar Ramirez
8 Eduardo 'Lalo' Quintero
9 Erick Reyes Pacheco
10 German Leal
11 Isaiah Pereira
12 John Giraldo
13 Jonathan Guerrero
14 Jorge Garcia
15 Marco Machuca
16 Matthew Hernandez
17 Miguel Michel
18 Oscar Godinez
19 Oscar Ramirez
20 Samuel Vazquez
I.E.F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Feb 8 9 p.m. I.E.F.C. Los Gallos FC RJRSP #6 5:2
Thu, Feb 15 8 p.m. I.E.F.C. Club de Cuervos RJRSP #4 6:2
Thu, Feb 22 8 p.m. I.E.F.C. Cobra FC RJRSP #3
Thu, Mar 1 8 p.m. Tierra Caliente I.E.F.C. RJRSP #3
Thu, Mar 8 8 p.m. IE Galaxy I.E.F.C. RJRSP #6
Thu, Mar 15 midnight BYE week- NO GAME this week! I.E.F.C. RJRSP #6
Thu, Mar 22 8 p.m. Valle Soloma I.E.F.C. RJRSP #3
Thu, Mar 29 8 p.m. Balr FC I.E.F.C. RJRSP #3
Thu, Apr 5 8 p.m. I.E.F.C. Baticlub RJRSP #4
Thu, Apr 12 8 p.m. FC Colton I.E.F.C. RJRSP #3
Thu, Apr 19 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors I.E.F.C. RJRSP #4
* indicates playoff match