I.E.F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: John Giraldo
Year Established: 2012
I.E.F.C. Team MVP
2016 Oscar Ramirez
Thurs Men's Open B Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Tierra Caliente 9 9 0 0 27
Balr FC 9 7 2 0 21
I.E.F.C. 9 6 2 1 19
Riverside Emperors 9 4 4 1 13
Cobra FC 9 4 4 1 13
Baticlub 9 4 4 1 13
Club de Cuervos 9 3 4 2 11
Los Gallos FC 9 3 5 1 10
Joga Bonito 9 2 4 3 9
Valle Soloma 9 2 7 0 6
Scooby Doo Crew 9 1 8 0 1
BYE week- NO GAME this week! 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X4
X2
X0
X3
I.E.F.C. Trophy Case +
I.E.F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Kakebeen
2 Daniel Ibarra
3 Daniel Ramirez.
4 Daniel Solis
5 Derick Perez
6 Diego Sanchez
7 Edgar Ramirez
8 Eduardo 'Lalo' Quintero
9 Edward Gaytan
10 Erick Reyes Pacheco
11 Isaiah Pereira
12 Ivan Ibarra
13 John Giraldo
14 Jorge Vega
15 Justin Garcia
16 Marco Machuca
17 Matthew Hernandez
18 Miguel Michel
19 Oscar Ramirez
20 Pedro Estrada
I.E.F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Feb 8 9 p.m. I.E.F.C. Los Gallos FC RJRSP #6 5:2
Thu, Feb 15 8 p.m. I.E.F.C. Club de Cuervos RJRSP #4 6:2
Thu, Feb 22 8 p.m. I.E.F.C. Cobra FC RJRSP #3 0:2
Thu, Mar 1 8 p.m. Tierra Caliente I.E.F.C. RJRSP #3 4:0
Thu, Mar 8 8 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew I.E.F.C. RJRSP #6 2:7
Thu, Mar 15 midnight BYE week- NO GAME this week! I.E.F.C. RJRSP #6
Thu, Mar 22 8 p.m. Valle Soloma I.E.F.C. RJRSP #3 2:7
Thu, Mar 29 8 p.m. Balr FC I.E.F.C. RJRSP #3 1:6
Thu, Apr 5 8 p.m. I.E.F.C. Baticlub RJRSP #4 5:0
Thu, Apr 12 8 p.m. Joga Bonito I.E.F.C. RJRSP #3 3:3
Thu, Apr 19 8 p.m. I.E.F.C. Baticlub RJRSP #4
* indicates playoff match