Valle Soloma
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Miguel R Gonzalez
Assistant Manager: Antonio Gonzalez
Year Established: 2017
Valle Soloma Team MVP
2017 Miguel R Gonzalez
Thurs Men's Open B Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Tierra Caliente 9 9 0 0 27
Balr FC 9 7 2 0 21
I.E.F.C. 9 6 2 1 19
Riverside Emperors 9 4 4 1 13
Cobra FC 9 4 4 1 13
Baticlub 9 4 4 1 13
Club de Cuervos 9 3 4 2 11
Los Gallos FC 9 3 5 1 10
Joga Bonito 9 2 4 3 9
Valle Soloma 9 2 7 0 6
Scooby Doo Crew 9 1 8 0 1
BYE week- NO GAME this week! 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Valle Soloma Trophy Case +
Valle Soloma Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Ocampo
2 Andres Olivan
3 Diego Garcia
4 Eddie Garcia
5 Juan Perez
6 Juan Cortes
7 Leonardo Gonzalez
8 Miguel Cortez
9 Miguel R Gonzalez
10 Osiel Cifuentes
11 Pablo Vazquez
12 Raul Olivan
13 Rene Perez
14 Rene Terrazas
15 Ronald Ramirez
16 Sebastian Gonzalez
Valle Soloma Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Feb 8 8 p.m. Valle Soloma Club de Cuervos RJRSP #4 5:1
Thu, Feb 15 8 p.m. Joga Bonito Valle Soloma RJRSP #5 5:3
Thu, Feb 22 8 p.m. Tierra Caliente Valle Soloma RJRSP #6 5:0
Thu, Mar 1 9 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Valle Soloma RJRSP #6 7:2
Thu, Mar 8 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Valle Soloma RJRSP #5 7:2
Thu, Mar 15 8 p.m. Balr FC Valle Soloma RJRSP #6 4:0
Thu, Mar 22 8 p.m. Valle Soloma I.E.F.C. RJRSP #3 2:7
Thu, Mar 29 8 p.m. Valle Soloma Cobra FC RJRSP #5 2:1
Thu, Apr 5 midnight BYE week- NO GAME this week! Valle Soloma RJRSP #6
Thu, Apr 12 8 p.m. Valle Soloma Baticlub RJRSP #6 2:3
Thu, Apr 19 8 p.m. Valle Soloma Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match