Imperial Soloma
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Miguel R Gonzalez
Assistant Manager: Antonio Gonzalez
Year Established: 2017
Imperial Soloma Team MVP
2017 Miguel R Gonzalez
Thurs Men's Open B Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Tierra Caliente 10 10 0 0 30
Balr FC 11 9 2 0 27
I.E.F.C. 10 7 2 1 22
RVCA 10 5 4 1 16
Riverside Emperors 10 4 5 1 13
Baticlub 10 4 5 1 13
Club de Cuervos 10 3 5 2 11
Soccer Boys 10 3 6 1 10
Joga Bonito 10 2 5 3 9
Imperial Soloma 10 2 8 0 6
Scooby Doo Crew 10 2 8 0 4
BYE week- NO GAME this week! 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Imperial Soloma Trophy Case +
Imperial Soloma Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Ocampo
2 Andres Olivan
3 Diego Garcia
4 Eddie Garcia
5 Juan Perez
6 Juan Cortes
7 Leonardo Gonzalez
8 Miguel Cortez
9 Miguel R Gonzalez
10 Osiel Cifuentes
11 Pablo Vazquez
12 Raul Olivan
13 Rene Perez
14 Rene Terrazas
15 Ronald Ramirez
16 Sebastian Gonzalez
Imperial Soloma Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Feb 8 8 p.m. Imperial Soloma Club de Cuervos RJRSP #4 5:1
Thu, Feb 15 8 p.m. Joga Bonito Imperial Soloma RJRSP #5 5:3
Thu, Feb 22 8 p.m. Tierra Caliente Imperial Soloma RJRSP #6 5:0
Thu, Mar 1 9 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Imperial Soloma RJRSP #6 7:2
Thu, Mar 8 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Imperial Soloma RJRSP #5 7:2
Thu, Mar 15 8 p.m. Balr FC Imperial Soloma RJRSP #6 4:0
Thu, Mar 22 8 p.m. Imperial Soloma I.E.F.C. RJRSP #3 2:7
Thu, Mar 29 8 p.m. Imperial Soloma RVCA RJRSP #5 2:1
Thu, Apr 5 midnight BYE week- NO GAME this week! Imperial Soloma RJRSP #6
Thu, Apr 12 8 p.m. Imperial Soloma Baticlub RJRSP #6 2:3
Thu, Apr 19 8 p.m. Imperial Soloma Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #5 1:6
* indicates playoff match