Riverside Emperors
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Victor Pozo
Year Established: 2016
Riverside Emperors Team MVP
2017 Ivan Corona
2016 Victor Pozo
Thurs Men's Open B Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Tierra Caliente 9 9 0 0 27
Balr FC 9 7 2 0 21
I.E.F.C. 9 6 2 1 19
Riverside Emperors 9 4 4 1 13
Cobra FC 9 4 4 1 13
Baticlub 9 4 4 1 13
Club de Cuervos 9 3 4 2 11
Los Gallos FC 9 3 5 1 10
Joga Bonito 9 2 4 3 9
Valle Soloma 9 2 7 0 6
Scooby Doo Crew 9 1 8 0 1
BYE week- NO GAME this week! 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Riverside Emperors Trophy Case +
Riverside Emperors Roster
Player Name
1 Adalberto Ornelas
2 Adrian Sanchez
3 Alejandro Galvan
4 Alex Ramirez
5 Francisco Ramirez
6 Freddy Ramos
7 Israel Aceves.
8 Ivan Corona
9 Juan Jr. Guzman
10 Rafael Vargas
11 Ricardo Ramos
12 Victor Pozo
13 Victor Pozo II
Riverside Emperors Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Feb 8 8 p.m. Joga Bonito Riverside Emperors RJRSP #5 2:2
Thu, Feb 15 8 p.m. Tierra Caliente Riverside Emperors RJRSP #6 6:4
Thu, Feb 22 8 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Riverside Emperors RJRSP #4 0:3
Thu, Mar 1 8 p.m. Balr FC Riverside Emperors RJRSP #5 6:1
Thu, Mar 8 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Valle Soloma RJRSP #5 7:2
Thu, Mar 15 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Cobra FC RJRSP #5 4:2
Thu, Mar 22 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Baticlub RJRSP #4 4:0
Thu, Mar 29 9 p.m. Riverside Emperors Los Gallos FC RJRSP #6 2:3
Thu, Apr 5 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Riverside Emperors RJRSP #5 1:0
Thu, Apr 12 midnight BYE week- NO GAME this week! Riverside Emperors RJRSP #6
Thu, Apr 19 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Cobra FC RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match