Riverside Emperors
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Victor Pozo
Year Established: 2016
Riverside Emperors Team MVP
2017 Ivan Corona
2016 Victor Pozo
Thurs Men's Open B Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Tierra Caliente 2 2 0 0 6
I.E.F.C. 2 2 0 0 6
Balr FC 2 2 0 0 6
FC Colton 2 1 0 1 4
Valle Soloma 2 1 1 0 3
Baticlub 2 1 1 0 3
Riverside Emperors 2 0 1 1 1
BYE week- NO GAME this week! 0 0 0 0 0
Cobra FC 1 0 1 0 0
Los Gallos FC 2 0 2 0 0
IE Galaxy 1 0 1 0 0
Club de Cuervos 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Riverside Emperors Trophy Case +
Riverside Emperors Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Sanchez
2 Alejandro Galvan
3 Alex Ceballos
4 Alex Ramirez
5 Chris Williams
6 Daniel Ibarra
7 Freddy Ramos
8 Israel Aceves.
9 Ivan Corona
10 Jorge Hernandez
11 Juan Jr. Guzman
12 Miguel Lua
13 Nathan Gonzales
14 Oscar Silva Jr.
15 Rafael Vargas
16 Ricardo Ramos
17 Victor Pozo
18 Victor Pozo II
Riverside Emperors Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Feb 8 8 p.m. FC Colton Riverside Emperors RJRSP #5 2:2
Thu, Feb 15 8 p.m. Tierra Caliente Riverside Emperors RJRSP #6 6:4
Thu, Feb 22 8 p.m. IE Galaxy Riverside Emperors RJRSP #4
Thu, Mar 1 8 p.m. Balr FC Riverside Emperors RJRSP #5
Thu, Mar 8 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Valle Soloma RJRSP #5
Thu, Mar 15 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Cobra FC RJRSP #5
Thu, Mar 22 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Baticlub RJRSP #4
Thu, Mar 29 9 p.m. Riverside Emperors Los Gallos FC RJRSP #6
Thu, Apr 5 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Riverside Emperors RJRSP #5
Thu, Apr 12 midnight BYE week- NO GAME this week! Riverside Emperors RJRSP #6
Thu, Apr 19 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors I.E.F.C. RJRSP #4
* indicates playoff match