Balr FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jorge Santarosa
Year Established: 2016
Balr FC Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open B Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Tierra Caliente 10 10 0 0 30
Balr FC 11 9 2 0 27
I.E.F.C. 10 7 2 1 22
RVCA 10 5 4 1 16
Riverside Emperors 10 4 5 1 13
Baticlub 10 4 5 1 13
Club de Cuervos 10 3 5 2 11
Los Gallos FC 10 3 6 1 10
Joga Bonito 10 2 5 3 9
Valle Soloma 10 2 8 0 6
Scooby Doo Crew 10 2 8 0 4
BYE week- NO GAME this week! 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X1
X0
X1
Balr FC Trophy Case +
Balr FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Avalos
2 Alexis Primera
3 Angel Bucio
4 David Lopez psg
5 Diego Guzman
6 Erubey camacho
7 Esteban Valles
8 Jason Jimenez
9 Jorge Pacheco
10 Jorge Santarosa
11 Kevin Marcos
12 Maurice Robinson
13 Nick Joersz
Balr FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Feb 8 8 p.m. Balr FC Baticlub RJRSP #3 3:0
Thu, Feb 15 8 p.m. Balr FC RVCA RJRSP #3 5:2
Thu, Feb 22 9 p.m. Balr FC Los Gallos FC RJRSP #6 6:1
Thu, Mar 1 8 p.m. Balr FC Riverside Emperors RJRSP #5 6:1
Thu, Mar 8 8 p.m. Balr FC Club de Cuervos RJRSP #3 5:0
Thu, Mar 15 8 p.m. Balr FC Valle Soloma RJRSP #6 4:0
Thu, Mar 22 midnight BYE week- NO GAME this week! Balr FC RJRSP #4
Thu, Mar 29 8 p.m. Balr FC I.E.F.C. RJRSP #3 1:6
Thu, Apr 5 8 p.m. Balr FC Tierra Caliente RJRSP #6 1:3
Thu, Apr 12 8 p.m. Balr FC Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #5 5:1
Thu, Apr 19 8 p.m. Balr FC Club de Cuervos RJRSP #6 2:0
Thu, Apr 19 9 p.m. Joga Bonito Balr FC RJRSP #6 1:2
*Thu, Apr 26 8 p.m. Balr FC I.E.F.C. RJRSP #6 1:2
* indicates playoff match