Scooby Doo Crew
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Oscar Hernandez
Assistant Manager: Mohammed Milabes
Year Established: 2014
Scooby Doo Crew Team MVP
2017 Matt Cook
Thurs Men's Open B Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Tierra Caliente 10 10 0 0 30
Balr FC 11 9 2 0 27
I.E.F.C. 10 7 2 1 22
RVCA 10 5 4 1 16
Riverside Emperors 10 4 5 1 13
Baticlub 10 4 5 1 13
Club de Cuervos 10 3 5 2 11
Los Gallos FC 10 3 6 1 10
Joga Bonito 10 2 5 3 9
Valle Soloma 10 2 8 0 6
Scooby Doo Crew 10 2 8 0 4
BYE week- NO GAME this week! 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Scooby Doo Crew Trophy Case +
Scooby Doo Crew Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto P. Hernandez
2 Alex Padilla
3 Anthony Torres
4 Devin Foley
5 Harun 'Henry' Tuncez
6 Isai Rangel
7 Julio Torees
8 Malik Mansi
9 Michael Martino
10 Mohammed Milabes
11 Oscar Hernandez
Scooby Doo Crew Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Feb 8 8 p.m. Tierra Caliente Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #6 7:2
Thu, Feb 15 midnight BYE week- NO GAME this week! Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #6
Thu, Feb 22 8 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Riverside Emperors RJRSP #4 0:3
Thu, Mar 1 9 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Valle Soloma RJRSP #6 7:2
Thu, Mar 8 8 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew I.E.F.C. RJRSP #6 2:7
Thu, Mar 15 8 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Baticlub RJRSP #4 3:6
Thu, Mar 22 9 p.m. Los Gallos FC Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #6 5:0
Thu, Mar 29 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #4 5:1
Thu, Apr 5 8 p.m. Joga Bonito Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #3 5:0
Thu, Apr 12 8 p.m. Balr FC Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #5 5:1
Thu, Apr 19 8 p.m. Valle Soloma Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #5 1:6
* indicates playoff match