Violet Femmes
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ashley Peake
Year Established: 2016
Violet Femmes Team MVP
2016 Katrina Preciado
Mon Women's 30 FALL 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
30/40 MATCHUP - team TBD 0 0 0 0 0
Victorious 0 0 0 0 0
So Cal Chaos 0 0 0 0 0
Violet Femmes 0 0 0 0 0
Star Women 0 0 0 0 0
Peppers Jurupa 0 0 0 0 0
Sounders 0 0 0 0 0
Hooligans 0 0 0 0 0
#TurnUp 0 0 0 0 0
Paddy's Girls 30 0 0 0 0 0
Shocks Jurupa 0 0 0 0 0
Intoxicated 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X3
Violet Femmes Trophy Case +
Violet Femmes Roster
Player Name
1 Ashley Peake
2 Ashley Sarra
3 Betty Montelongo
4 Betzy Del Muro
5 Cathleen Lopez
6 Enedina Velazquez
7 Frances Santana
8 Jodi Parker
9 Karie Jundanian
10 Katrina Preciado
11 Leticia Sotelo
12 Mona Nooti
13 Penny Lampman
14 Raquel Pineda
15 Shelley Frazier
16 Silvia Aceves
17 Stacey Rios
18 Stephanie Toole
Violet Femmes Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Sep 25 8 p.m. Violet Femmes Hooligans RJRSP #4
Mon, Oct 2 8 p.m. Intoxicated Violet Femmes RJRSP #6
Mon, Oct 9 9 p.m. 30/40 MATCHUP - team TBD Violet Femmes RJRSP #6
Mon, Oct 16 8 p.m. Victorious Violet Femmes RJRSP #5
Mon, Oct 23 8 p.m. Sounders Violet Femmes RJRSP #3
Mon, Oct 30 8 p.m. Paddy's Girls 30 Violet Femmes RJRSP #6
Mon, Nov 6 8 p.m. Peppers Jurupa Violet Femmes RJRSP #2
Mon, Nov 13 8 p.m. Violet Femmes So Cal Chaos RJRSP #6
Mon, Nov 20 8 p.m. Violet Femmes Shocks Jurupa RJRSP #5
Mon, Nov 27 8 p.m. Violet Femmes Star Women RJRSP #2
* indicates playoff match