Paddy's Girls 30
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Cindy Bosquez
Assistant Manager: Sharon Watring
Year Established: 2015
Paddy's Girls 30 Team MVP
2016 Jennifer Kranbuhl
2015 Janey Read
Mon Women's 30 FALL 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Peppers Jurupa 8 7 0 1 22
Intoxicated 8 6 0 2 20
Shocks Jurupa 8 6 1 1 19
So Cal Chaos 8 5 1 2 17
Paddy's Girls 30 8 4 2 2 14
Hooligans 8 4 4 0 12
#TurnUp 8 2 3 3 9
Violet Femmes 8 3 5 0 9
Sounders 8 2 6 0 6
Victorious 8 1 5 2 5
Star Women 8 1 6 1 4
30/40 MATCHUP - team TBD 8 0 8 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Paddy's Girls 30 Trophy Case +
Paddy's Girls 30 Roster
Player Name
1 Annamarie Garibay
2 Ashley McGee
3 Christonya Woodbury
4 Cindy Bosquez
5 Crystal Vera
6 Elizabeth Gonzalez
7 Jennifer Kranbuhl
8 Kristin Kane
9 Kristine Flynn
10 Linda Guillen
11 Mary Westmoreland
12 Rebecca Livingston
13 Regina Lopez
14 Renee De La Rosa
15 Sharon Watring
16 Socorro Gonzalez
17 Teresa Clark-Skaggs
Paddy's Girls 30 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Sep 25 8 p.m. Intoxicated Paddy's Girls 30 RJRSP #3 2:2
Mon, Oct 2 9 p.m. 30/40 MATCHUP - team TBD Paddy's Girls 30 RJRSP #6 0:3
Mon, Oct 9 8 p.m. Victorious Paddy's Girls 30 RJRSP #4 2:6
Mon, Oct 16 8 p.m. Sounders Paddy's Girls 30 RJRSP #6 0:4
Mon, Oct 23 8 p.m. Peppers Jurupa Paddy's Girls 30 RJRSP #5 1:0
Mon, Oct 30 8 p.m. Paddy's Girls 30 Violet Femmes RJRSP #6 4:0
Mon, Nov 6 8 p.m. Paddy's Girls 30 So Cal Chaos RJRSP #5 2:2
Mon, Nov 13 8 p.m. Paddy's Girls 30 Shocks Jurupa RJRSP #5 0:3
Mon, Nov 20 8 p.m. Paddy's Girls 30 Star Women RJRSP #6
Mon, Nov 27 8 p.m. Paddy's Girls 30 #TurnUp RJRSP #6
* indicates playoff match