Paddy's Girls 30
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Cindy Bosquez
Assistant Manager: Sharon Watring
Year Established: 2015
Paddy's Girls 30 Team MVP
2016 Jennifer Kranbuhl
2015 Janey Read
Mon Women's 30 FALL 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
30/40 MATCHUP - team TBD 0 0 0 0 0
Victorious 0 0 0 0 0
So Cal Chaos 0 0 0 0 0
Violet Femmes 0 0 0 0 0
Star Women 0 0 0 0 0
Peppers Jurupa 0 0 0 0 0
Sounders 0 0 0 0 0
Hooligans 0 0 0 0 0
#TurnUp 0 0 0 0 0
Paddy's Girls 30 0 0 0 0 0
Shocks Jurupa 0 0 0 0 0
Intoxicated 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Paddy's Girls 30 Trophy Case +
Paddy's Girls 30 Roster
Player Name
1 ASHLEY MCGEE
2 Annamarie Garibay
3 Cindy Bosquez
4 Crystal Vera
5 Elizabeth Gonzalez
6 Jennifer Kranbuhl
7 Kim Brayton
8 Kristin Kane
9 Linda Guillen
10 Lindsey Lopez
11 Martha Alvarez
12 Mary-Elizabeth Lydon
13 Priscilla Hilvano
14 Regina Lopez
15 Renee De La Rosa
16 Sharon Watring
17 Socorro Gonzalez
18 Teresa Clark-Skaggs
Paddy's Girls 30 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Sep 25 8 p.m. Intoxicated Paddy's Girls 30 RJRSP #3
Mon, Oct 2 9 p.m. 30/40 MATCHUP - team TBD Paddy's Girls 30 RJRSP #6
Mon, Oct 9 8 p.m. Victorious Paddy's Girls 30 RJRSP #4
Mon, Oct 16 8 p.m. Sounders Paddy's Girls 30 RJRSP #6
Mon, Oct 23 8 p.m. Peppers Jurupa Paddy's Girls 30 RJRSP #5
Mon, Oct 30 8 p.m. Paddy's Girls 30 Violet Femmes RJRSP #6
Mon, Nov 6 8 p.m. Paddy's Girls 30 So Cal Chaos RJRSP #5
Mon, Nov 13 8 p.m. Paddy's Girls 30 Shocks Jurupa RJRSP #5
Mon, Nov 20 8 p.m. Paddy's Girls 30 Star Women RJRSP #6
Mon, Nov 27 8 p.m. Paddy's Girls 30 #TurnUp RJRSP #6
* indicates playoff match