Victorious

Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2017
Victorious Team MVP
Mon Women's 30 FALL 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Peppers Jurupa 4 4 0 0 12
Paddy's Girls 30 4 3 0 1 10
Intoxicated 4 3 0 1 10
Shocks Jurupa 4 2 1 1 7
So Cal Chaos 4 2 1 1 7
Violet Femmes 4 2 2 0 6
Hooligans 4 2 2 0 6
#TurnUp 4 1 1 2 5
Sounders 4 1 3 0 3
Victorious 4 1 3 0 3
Star Women 4 0 4 0 0
30/40 MATCHUP - team TBD 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Victorious Trophy Case +
Victorious Roster
Player Name
1 Alisha Lomeli
2 America Solis
3 Amy Hawkins
4 Carissa Rocha
5 Celyn Miles
6 Debra Alley
7 Esther Garcia
8 Jennifer Moore
9 Mariand Betancourt
10 Monica Lopez.
11 Reyna Benoit
12 Sandy Houseman
13 Sheri Alley
14 Verenice Soliz
Victorious Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Sep 25 8 p.m. Peppers Jurupa Victorious RJRSP #6 6:1
Mon, Oct 2 8 p.m. Victorious Sounders RJRSP #3 2:0
Mon, Oct 9 8 p.m. Victorious Paddy's Girls 30 RJRSP #4 2:6
Mon, Oct 16 8 p.m. Victorious Violet Femmes RJRSP #5 1:2
Mon, Oct 23 8 p.m. Victorious So Cal Chaos RJRSP #4
Mon, Oct 30 8 p.m. Victorious Shocks Jurupa RJRSP #3
Mon, Nov 6 8 p.m. Star Women Victorious RJRSP #4
Mon, Nov 13 8 p.m. #TurnUp Victorious RJRSP #4
Mon, Nov 20 8 p.m. Hooligans Victorious RJRSP #2
Mon, Nov 27 8 p.m. Intoxicated Victorious RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match