So Cal Chaos
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Melissa Huggins
Year Established: 2009
So Cal Chaos Team MVP
2017 Simone Kolde 89
Mon Women's 30 FALL 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Intoxicated 11 9 0 2 29
Shocks Jurupa 11 9 1 1 28
Peppers Jurupa 11 8 1 2 26
Paddy's Girls 30 11 6 2 3 21
So Cal Chaos 11 5 3 3 18
Hooligans 11 6 5 0 18
Pink Ladies 11 4 3 4 16
Star Women 11 2 7 2 8
Violet Femmes 11 3 7 1 8
Sounders 11 2 9 0 6
Victorious 10 1 7 2 3
30/40 MATCHUP - team TBD 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X1
X0
X1
So Cal Chaos Trophy Case +
So Cal Chaos Roster
Player Name
1 Cruz Lomeli
2 Erica Medina
3 Erica Rosales
4 Georgia Pallas
5 Gina Cortez
6 Laila Gomulka
7 Lauren Niesen
8 Lisa Barden
9 Lisa White 79
10 Melissa Huggins
11 Nea Hinojosa
12 Rhonda Estrella
13 Ricka Showalter
14 Shannon Swims
15 Simone Kolde 89
16 Siobhan Lopez 80
So Cal Chaos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Sep 25 8 p.m. So Cal Chaos Pink Ladies RJRSP #5 2:2
Mon, Oct 2 8 p.m. So Cal Chaos Hooligans RJRSP #2 3:0
Mon, Oct 9 8 p.m. So Cal Chaos Intoxicated RJRSP #5 2:7
Mon, Oct 16 9 p.m. 30/40 MATCHUP - team TBD So Cal Chaos RJRSP #6 0:3
Mon, Oct 23 8 p.m. Victorious So Cal Chaos RJRSP #4 0:3
Mon, Oct 30 8 p.m. Sounders So Cal Chaos RJRSP #5 2:4
Mon, Nov 6 8 p.m. Paddy's Girls 30 So Cal Chaos RJRSP #5 2:2
Mon, Nov 13 8 p.m. Violet Femmes So Cal Chaos RJRSP #6 1:5
Mon, Nov 20 8 p.m. Peppers Jurupa So Cal Chaos RJRSP #3 2:2
Mon, Nov 27 8 p.m. So Cal Chaos Shocks Jurupa RJRSP #4 0:5
Mon, Dec 4 8 p.m. So Cal Chaos Star Women RJRSP #3 0:2
*Mon, Dec 11 8 p.m. So Cal Chaos Star Women RJRSP #3 4:3
*Mon, Dec 18 8 p.m. So Cal Chaos Pink Ladies RJRSP #3 3:2
* indicates playoff match