Tierra Caliente
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Sammy Celis
Year Established: 2018
Tierra Caliente Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open B1 Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
BARCA 10 8 2 0 22
KSA 10 5 3 2 17
Tierra Caliente 10 6 3 1 17
Juventus Giallo 10 5 4 1 16
Germany FC 10 2 8 0 3
PSG 10 2 8 0 1
Team Uniform
X2
X1
X0
X0
Tierra Caliente Trophy Case +
Tierra Caliente Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Mata
2 Armando Beltran
3 Brandon Conejo
4 Chris Celis
5 Cruz Garcia
6 David caudillo
7 Enrique Galindo
8 Javier Beltran
9 Jesus Zavala
10 Luis Ledesma.
11 Luis Pineda
12 Michael Mata 89 GK
13 Miguel Lua
14 Ricardo Saldana.
15 Roberto Galindo
16 Roberto Saldana
17 Sammy Celis
18 Samuel Gilbert
Tierra Caliente Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, May 3 9 p.m. Tierra Caliente KSA RJRSP #5 0:1
Thu, May 10 9 p.m. Tierra Caliente Juventus Giallo RJRSP #5 4:3
Thu, May 17 9 p.m. Tierra Caliente Germany FC RJRSP #4 3:1
Thu, May 24 9 p.m. Tierra Caliente PSG RJRSP #5 4:0
Thu, May 31 9 p.m. Tierra Caliente BARCA RJRSP #3 0:5
Thu, Jun 7 9 p.m. Tierra Caliente KSA RJRSP #4 1:1
Thu, Jun 14 9 p.m. Tierra Caliente Juventus Giallo RJRSP #4 2:6
Thu, Jun 21 9 p.m. Tierra Caliente Germany FC RJRSP #5 4:2
Thu, Jun 28 9 p.m. Tierra Caliente PSG RJRSP #3 3:0
Thu, Jul 5 9 p.m. Tierra Caliente BARCA RJRSP #3 1:0
*Thu, Jul 12 8 p.m. KSA Tierra Caliente RJRSP #4 0:2
* indicates playoff match