English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
PSG
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jorge Negrete
Year Established: 2017
PSG Team MVP
2018 Luis Escamilla
Thurs Men's Open B1 Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
BARCA 10 8 2 0 22
KSA 10 5 3 2 17
BYE Thursday A 10 6 3 1 17
Juventus Giallo 10 5 4 1 16
Germany FC 10 2 8 0 3
PSG 10 2 8 0 1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
PSG Trophy Case +
PSG Roster
Player Name
1 Aron Valdivia
2 Brian Gomez
3 Erick Hernandez
4 Javier Negrete.
5 Joaquin Gama
6 Jorge Nagrete
7 Juan Martin
8 Luis Ocegueda
9 Mario Ruiz
10 Markus Hernandez
11 Omar Reyes Torres
12 Tristian Arrieta
PSG Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, May 3 9 p.m. PSG Germany FC RJRSP #4 3:4
Thu, May 10 9 p.m. BARCA PSG RJRSP #4 3:0
Thu, May 17 9 p.m. Juventus Giallo PSG RJRSP #5 1:4
Thu, May 24 9 p.m. BYE Thursday A PSG RJRSP #5 4:0
Thu, May 31 9 p.m. PSG KSA RJRSP #4 1:2
Thu, Jun 7 9 p.m. PSG Germany FC RJRSP #5 5:2
Thu, Jun 14 9 p.m. BARCA PSG RJRSP #3 5:0
Thu, Jun 21 9 p.m. Juventus Giallo PSG RJRSP #3 4:1
Thu, Jun 28 9 p.m. BYE Thursday A PSG RJRSP #3 3:0
Thu, Jul 5 9 p.m. PSG KSA RJRSP #5 0:3
* indicates playoff match