PSG
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jorge Negrete
Year Established: 2017
PSG Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open B1 Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
BARCA 3 3 0 0 8
Tierra Caliente 3 2 1 0 5
Germany FC 3 2 1 0 5
KSA 3 1 2 0 3
PSG 3 1 2 0 2
Juventus Giallo 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
PSG Trophy Case +
PSG Roster
Player Name
1 Aron Valdivia
2 Brian Gomez
3 Erick Hernandez
4 Javier Negrete.
5 Joaquin Gama
6 Jorge Nagrete
7 Juan Martin
8 Luis Ocegueda
9 Mario Ruiz
10 Markus Hernandez
11 Omar Reyes Torres
12 Tristian Arrieta
PSG Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, May 3 9 p.m. PSG Germany FC RJRSP #4 3:4
Thu, May 10 9 p.m. BARCA PSG RJRSP #4 3:0
Thu, May 17 9 p.m. Juventus Giallo PSG RJRSP #5 1:4
Thu, May 24 9 p.m. Tierra Caliente PSG RJRSP #5
Thu, May 31 9 p.m. PSG KSA RJRSP #4
Thu, Jun 7 9 p.m. PSG Germany FC RJRSP #5
Thu, Jun 14 9 p.m. BARCA PSG RJRSP #3
Thu, Jun 21 9 p.m. Juventus Giallo PSG RJRSP #3
Thu, Jun 28 9 p.m. Tierra Caliente PSG RJRSP #3
Thu, Jul 5 9 p.m. PSG KSA RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match